Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel. Disappointing service.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, nice decor
Cons: Hire a staff with positive attitudes and those who are customer service oriented.
Location: Next door to Perimeter mall
Staff was not customer focused. I called the front desk for an ice bucket and it was never brought to the room, even after calling 3 times over the course of an hour. Pool area was pretty, but there were no fresh towels, the chaise lounges were scattered or fallen, and leaves were in pool. Package included a free continental breakfast which that they did not have on the weekend. Just not what I would ever expect from this hotel brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax

Visiting city for weekend

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Everything is great room in bed very comfortable very spacious. Only opportunity I saw was room service for breakfast was adequate at best for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I have been stay at this hotel long before it was Le Meridien. I am always pleased with my stay at this starwood property. Every detail is perfect, no complaints. BTW this is my go to place in Atlanta beating out the W DOWNTOWN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

nice room missing ammenities

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Nice updates
Cons: Microwave for conveniece
Location: Very close to the mall a lot to do in this area
Nice room no microwave though, we had leftovers from our wedding reception and couldn't enjoy them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: Perimeter location, right across for the Perimeter mall. Great location surrounded by shopping and dining.
Clean and comfortable hotel, look forward to staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlon from Fontana California

Great stay and lovely hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay this hotel is a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Chicago

Omega Psi Phi trip

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great size rooms, very clean. Room wasn't cleaned entire weekend. That was only drawback. Otherwise great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the room, very clean and comfortable. the staff at the desk were very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephanie from Greenville

Great staff, beautiful rooms A++

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
I adore this hotel. Sleek and simple presentation but classy and collected. The staff was more than willing to go above and beyond. I WILL be staying here again. The rooms are incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Loved it! Upscale and very modern. Probably the most comfortable bed and furnishings of any hotel I've ever stayed at. Only complaint is fridge was all taken up by minibar items, but I've found that to be common in upscale hotels.