Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has an ideal location which we enjoyed but the room itself was just ok. There was very large circular mildew again in the ceiling in the bathroom in the shower stall which was not only an eye sore but a potential health hazard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Blairsville, GA

Awesome very nice

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was great very nice and clean. 9.8 out of 10. The only con was the $12 parking every time you go in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jonathan

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: the beds and the spacious rooms
Cons: carpet.
Nice and relaxing stay. Very comfortable beds. We always stay here when visiting Atlanta. One thing I will mention...although it did not ruin the stay....Carpet in bedroom section of room had a somewhat damp,stale odor. It smelled as though the carpet may have been damp and not allowed to fully dry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorothy from Albany

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Clean & comfortable, good location. Friendly and helpful folks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I like Le Méridien

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Le Méridien is awesome, consistently the best hotel in every city I've been to one in. The le Méridien in Dunwoody is no exception. Everything is beautiful, and of the highest quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from St. Louis

Recommend highly

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great Midcentury vibe to the hotel... Comfortable bed, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariel from Greensboro, NC

Great for weekend getaways.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, right next to the mall and many restaurants. Nice bed and shower. Service was fast and friendly. Only complaint was the lack of refrigerator and microwave. We had to throw the leftovers away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by reza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Atlanta

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful room for weekend staycation. In area with plenty to do in close range.