Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NYC

Perfect place to stay for work

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Start to finish it was a perfect experience and the food in the hotel in great! The business center had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel was great. We arrived 3 hours earlier then check in and they still checked us in when we arrived and they extended our check out time as well. They were very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Helpful and friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The staff upgraded me after a problem with the booking emerged that was an Expedia based mistake and not theirs. The facilities and rooms were wonderful and very close to the mall and many restaurants. Very decent hotel bar too. Very recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Beautiful and comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We have stayed here a couple of times and this hotel is very modern and up to date. The rooms are very spacious. The suites are even better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Friendly hotel staff. Housekeeping not timely. The room was not cleaned until after 4 pm. The club level breakfast is crowded on the weekend with limited table space.Guest do not clear there tables to the provided tray for used dishes which is annoying so another service employeee to bus tables is needed as tables are uncleared for a long period of time leaving limited table openings. It is not ideal for small children to sit on couches to eat. Two hot offerings plus typical continental breakfast. Evening service is usual cheese, veggies sweets. Nice to have at the end of the day. Wifi is expensive as is parking. Unclear why parking is not included in hotel rate. Close to dining and shopping. 3/12 -4 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Loved this place!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The art - loved the unexpected art pieces (like the piece behind the check in desk depicting the Atlanta street lights from an airplane!).
Cons: Our fancy coffee pot that also could make espresso shots didn't work. No biggy - the restaurant downstairs gave us complimentary coffee.
Beautiful modern building with art in every nook and cranny (literally!). Very comfortable inside the room as well as in the lobby, hallways and guest areas. Everything was clean and crisp. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant. We would come back to Atlanta just to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful Modern Hotel Close to Shopping

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Decor, service, restaurant, location.
Cons: Loved everything!
Location: Right across from Perimeter Mall with convenient shopping, restaurants, and salons nearby.
Beautiful, modern, relaxing property close to shopping and restaurants. The decor, service, and food & beverage were top notch. And the bed was plush and super comfy! Felt like I was staying in a sleek, modern condo instead of a hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Husband and I stayed here for 2 nights. Hotels is located across street from Perimeter Mall and other shopping centers. The hotel was wonderful the room service was great and fast just a little too expensive. I heard no noise from any other occupants and that's a plus. The view was beautiful, we will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

city hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Nearby shopping
Cons: The coffee maker is terrible
Location: Nearby shopping plaza, dining
Pleasant stay for 2 days. Conference at hotel. Good audiovisuals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Three days in hotel. Only complaint was espresso maker but no coffee in room. Coffee in lobby was 5 bucks.