Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This was my first trip with my best friend out of our home state, Florida and it was absolutely amazing! We went to a concert, hiked, ordered room service, had an overall great time!! I really appreciated one of the staff members named Matthew, he helped us with a smile on his face and really made our stay even better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight for symphony hall show

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very attentive and friendly.
Cons: The situation with the valet service blocked traffic on 11th street for some time. Bellman need to move vehicles forward before unloading vehicles.
Location: Woodruff Cultural Facility is with walking distance. Fox theater is close, as well as, several high quality restaurants.
This is our second time to stay at Loews. Each time the service providers and facility was very good. The location of the hotel is close to several restaurants and it is within walking distance of Atlanta Symphony Hall and High Museum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice experience

Posted Nov 16, 2016
All needs were meet. Clean rooms, fast check in, friendly hotel staff. Loved the TV in the bathroom..nice add on. Parking a bit high but that's expected in a big downtown area. Valet was fast and courtesy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Solid hotel with a great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: location, room, and bed
Cons: no complaints
Location: Off Peachtree Street which is filled with lots of food, activities, and necessities (banks, CVS). Cute neighborhood that felt safe.
I have no complaints about my stay at this hotel. Staff was always friendly, check-in was quick, room was clean, and bed was so comfy! Our room had all the expected amenities, good TV channels, and a spacious and clean bathroom. Location was great as there is plenty to do on Peachtree and the surrounding streets. Walking distance to South City Kitchen, the most widely recommended restaurant that lived up to its reputation! Lots of bars, restaurants, banks, and a CVS within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Really nice view, great service, clean and comfortable room.
Cons: Handle in the shower fell off. Other than that, wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Love location staff bar area cleanliness & food!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Love it. Simple! Will definitely stay again. Stayed here several times before. Love the location staff and cleanliness. Also loveee the food from restaurant. Also bartenders makes a mean old fashioned!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Very great choice of restaurants nearby
Love the hotel. Easy check in. Very Nice Decor. My Home Away from Home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Good location. Nice hotel. Would recommend to others. A few good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Everything was perfection! The staff was super accommodating and made us feel great on our wedding night!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Mark C, GM, Hotel Management
First and foremost, congratulations on your recent marriage! We appreciate you allowing us to be a part of such a special celebration and are delighted how our team went above and beyond to make the evening all the more special for you both. We hope to welcome you back for many more anniversaries to comes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff!!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The pleasant and helpful staff. We did not encounter any negativism from any staff person.
Cons: I have no negatives about this hotel. Excellent location, impressive contemporary decor.
Location: Great location in Midtown!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Mark C, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Billy. We are thrilled to hear you aren't able to think of a single negative and appreciate your kind words to our central Midtown location and friendly staff. We look forward to having you back again for another great stay in the future.