Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
There for a conference, food was excellent, very friendly staff, room was nice although small window and the view sucked. Prices on room service was different from the price I was charged when I checked out (more).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pea Ridge, Arkansas

Atlanta Food and Wine Festival 2017

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The staff was excellent , friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, also used the Spa and the facial and deep tissue body message was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Mark, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Shirley. We're happy to read your time with us during Atlanta Food & Wine was exceptional and hope to welcome you back again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
We found the hotel as stated by the reviews. Clean, high tech, personable staff. Also conveniently located with nice restaurants in Midtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Mark C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to see you found the hotel to exceed your expectations- and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. - Mark Castriota, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night for a good time in midtown

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We had a great time in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and treated us special. Complimentary drive to the venue and great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Mark C, General Manager, Hotel Management
Jonathan- Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us at the Loews Atlanta Hotel! We are so happy to hear you had a great time in the hotel with your experience with the staff- Mark Castriota, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

The hotel was AMAZING!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The rooms were cozy and spacious! I had no problems at all! I will definitely stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Mark C, GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Areean. We are pleased you found our guest rooms to be cozy and spacious and look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Chad, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating your experience, Brandon. We're delighted to see a perfect five star rating and can't wait to welcome you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
When I first arrived at the hotel, the bellman(older gentleman wearing the Bell Captain uniform) ignored me for 10 minutes. finally, he approached my SUV and asked was I picking up a guest. I found this to be very offensive and discriminating as I am an African American male. once I told him I was checking in he apologized and directed me to self parking. My room was clean and house keeping was very nice. Concierge was very helpful. good stay, but concerned about how I was treated upon arrival.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Chad, Hotel Management
Joseph - Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are happy to hear your overall stay was pleasurable and appreciate your compliments to our guest rooms, room cleanliness and concierge service. While your stay was positive overall, we are sorry the way you felt you were treated. Though we are confident his intentions were not negative in any manner, this does not negate the way you felt. We do hope to have you back with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Nabeil

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Chad, Hotel Management
Nabeil - Thank you for rating your experience. We're happy to see your stay at Loews Atlanta was pleasurable and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience, Donald. We're delighted to see your stay at Loews Atlanta was exceptional and hope to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Chavez

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience, Chavez. We're happy to see a perfect rating and to know your stay was exceptional. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future