Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Beautiful House

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Although our stay was short we had an excellent experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was magnificent! The room was very comfy with a beautiful bathroom attached. The only drawback was the noise from the airport but we chose this BnB because of it's proximity to said airport so I guess not much you can do about that. Not a big deal though, the bed was so comfortable I fell asleep right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice, clean and very friendly owner.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Owner was very hospitable and made us feel very welcomed!! Loved the fact that she had her little dog and cat wondering around, made me miss my little ones a bit less!! Very clean and comfortable, felt like we were at home!! Breakfast was fantastic!! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The owner was great to deal with . Drove down from PA so stopped to make sure we could find it and that everything was ok and were allowed to check in 3 hours early . The first view of the house leaves no doubt that this is someplace special . The porch is set up for guest comfort . The room was very beautiful ,clean and comfortable . Nice bathroom with great water pressure in shower . Slept like a baby . Great gourmet Breakfast .whole house clean and tastefully decorated . Enjoyed every aspect of our brief stay . Would definitely go back if in the area . Highly recommend On a personal note , missed my dogs after being away two days and was thrilled to see the owners pet , who was cute and friendly if invited to come to you
5 out of 5
by Josh

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Very inviting and home feeling! Wonderful breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JHM

Never Again

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
horrid! Indoor pets potty inside on dining room floor. Unable to lock room door unless you are inside room, door has not lock. Kept belongings locked in trunk. Not coffee available, breakfast is down the street. Very sad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Lots of character; great breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: the hostess was great; room comfy; b'fast excellent.
Cons: the TV was difficult to use . . . . I could only get the DVD of the Tudors to play.
Location: airport - very close. Went to a nice restaurant a few miles away called the ENglish Arms or something like that - very nice quaint English food.
I don't stay at B&Bs very often so I was a little hesitant but this place was GREAT. Very close to the airport, very comfy room and bed, and excellent bfast. The hostess will make your b'fast on your schedule - not at a set time at a table w/ other guests. She brought us coffee and then b'fast after that. It was lovely.
5 out of 5
by April from michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay Eilen was the best!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn,New York

Close to Hilton for meetings

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Quaint. Kind, comfortable. Good conversation. I would stay there again. It was a very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little bit like comming home

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Amazing breakfast, lovely room and a warm welcome from the owner... Couldn't ask for much more from a hotel