Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean!!! Not comfortable!!! Nothing was good!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was the worse!!! Nothing about this hotel was comforting!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very dirty - not recommended at all

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Everything inside the room was dirty - cleaning is horrible ! - don't go there ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port au Prince, Haiti

Very dispappointing experience

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Maybe convenient for location
Cons: A lot, customer service, cleaning less of the room and building
Location: All attractions are located 35 mn from Hotel
I got a room where the shower was not able to drain, the room was not cleanned , cigarette butts was found inside the room. The next day I have alerted the front desk around 8:00 am they told a technician will come at 9:00 to fix the problem until 9:40 no technician was never seen. I have ask for another room they told they don't have another room where I could take a shower. Finally I took the shower anyway then start packing to checkout. Then they told me they could not reimburse the money since I have a prepaid reservation. Finally the offer me to check two other rooms and I pick one in 4th floor which was less dirty compare to the other ones . Their elevator was out of service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Worse hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel should be closed down. It is for junkies. Absolutely no service at all, the room was not cleaned out through out the seven nights spent there. Had to collect a broom to sweep it myself, had to collect bed sheets myself to change the sheets. Under the beds, so dirty, wood floor, dirty. Absolutely, nothing in the room, not a cup. I can never recommend this hotel to nobody. Pictures on the site are all lies, it's a way of deceiving people to booking. Do not book this hotel. Never seen any hotel worse than this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILLY, PA

Look somewhere else

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was cheap and close to our desired location- but you get what you pay for- room smelled bad Loud at night Almost slept in my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Didn't give me the room

Posted Dec 12, 2016
At first the person talked on their cell phone and made me wait. Then they said they didn't have double bed that I booked. Then once he magically found one and made me walk up to the 5th floor. He commented that he couldn't give me the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
When i got there all kinds of people were standing around my room had several roaches there was no tissue in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experince

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Please please don't stay here ever!!!!! This is the most horrible place. Trash In the room, broken bathroom door, dusty furniture are just few of them. Very scatchy place. We booked this one in rush but regretting it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Hell, No

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: We manage to get parking most of the time near a working elevator as there were at least 2 other elevators under repair.
Cons: cleanliness, friendly staff, laundry facility with dispensing soap, fabric softener and clean waiting area. Wi-Fi which will work reliably.
Location: good diner with long list of menu at bargain price.
We went to get medical procedure done. We wanted to stay near Facility. This so called hotel, with a name "Comfort Marietta hotel" turned out to be "Extended stay hotel". What that means is there is no daily linen service-it is weekly! We were there for 7 nights and got only one room service which included two bars of soap, two small size bath towels and roll of toilet paper. It appeared that bed sheets were not changed. Rooms were dirty and so did all surrounding. It looked low price ghetto housing with people smoking around and with loitering around-even asking for money! It was our mistake to save some money but thought Expedia will have some minimum standard and clear warning that hotel is an extended stay with minimum service. Next time we will need to be careful-even to go with brand name. Location did not turned out that critical as there were many other good hotels/motels with "Vacancy" signs displayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Homeless shelter alike

Posted Dec 3, 2016
If you find yourself here, you're looking at a hotel that is so run down. Yes you will get everything that in the room. Including the little roach that will sleep under your pillow. I would never recommend.