Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

The worst hotel ever

Posted Dec 30, 2015
They had bes bugs in the room, they didn't clean the room while I'm away, and they would sell internet which cannot be connected in the room lol. THE WORST SERVICE
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cucha

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pais for. I needed a ver cheap hotel near Conbs Energy Center and I got it. It looks like taken from a horror movie.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew from Atlanta

Most Disgusting Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is the single most foul disgusting place I have ever stayed in my life, stay away at all costs!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Not the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed at

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: The staff could be trained in customer service
Location: It was close enough to I-75 that I was anxious to leave there in the morning
The staff was not very cordial. They kept my driver's license until I returned from viewing the room. It was 1:30 am and I needed a place to sleep and let them know it was adequate enough. They were very confrontational and not helpful at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trash

Posted Oct 10, 2015
They ask you to do a work thru of the room. Did the walk thru room seemed fine. Once I got in the bed it it felt like something was biting me. I tried to rule it as a mind thing but when I looked closely at the sheet it was dirty and little white things. I left the room and did not come back. What a waste.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Charged me more money upon arrival

Posted Sep 21, 2015
I prepaid on Expedia. She demanded my card and charged me 8$ more upon arrival. The lights wouldn't work in the room and they only had one hand towel and a wash cloth in the room which appeared to be standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Expedia should offer reasonably good hotels

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Didn't stay. I was there on business. Booked Marietta because Expedia had 70% recommendation. My business associates were shocked when they heard I booked into Marietta. I drove by since I paid for it. I confirmed that this is not the hotel for travellers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Washington DC

0

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
it was terrible the room smelled bad the the bed had holes in it the sink was stopped upthe carpet was dirty it's a nasty hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marietta, ga

Terrible hotel doesn't deserve any stars

Posted Sep 2, 2015
When we first came in the room it smelled turned on the lights and seen roaches didn't sleep at all, security trued to get in our room not knowing we were in there to have sex with it look like one of the employees. Afterwards another person started banging on our door for no reason. It was very scary and dirty never waste your money here!! Wish I would of took photos of what it really looks like. Also looked like they were prostututing out of this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels