Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Decent Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room was spacious, had large fridge, microwave and hot plate type stove. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Didn't see the area hotel was in, not sure if it's a good area or not but we didn't have any issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Areterryo Burrough General Manager, Hotel Management
I really appreciate knowing that you enjoyed your stayed. We are in the middle of renovations and name will be changing soon. Hope you will come by and see the brand new changes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Literally cleaned our own room

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The customer service representative was on aware that an Expedia room has been booked there was only one room left he told us that we can go check it out but he wasn't sure about it we go up there literally the room is filthy there's old soap from the previous person in their dirty wash rags hairballs all over the floor we literally had to go downstairs and get bleach water that's all they would give us to clean our own room to sleep there for the night and we were there in town for a funeral. Housekeeping to clean our room was never offered
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Like seriously. Dirty af. No towels or sheets in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Worst hotel EVERRR!!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pee stains on sheets.. woke up to bed bug bites all over my gfs body, big also.room was located on Fifth floor but elevator was not working, filthy room roaches everywhere, holes on the walls, noise and screaming through out the night. No remote to change the channel, ac was broken, locks on the doors were broken, so you couldn't lock yourself in you could only hope the lock locked automatically from the outside. WORST HOTEL EVER. Got full refund ONLY because of the bed bites, soon as we woke up and saw my gf cover in welts we left. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY HERE, I promise you, YOU WONT BE HAPPY!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean!!! Not comfortable!!! Nothing was good!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was the worse!!! Nothing about this hotel was comforting!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very dirty - not recommended at all

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Everything inside the room was dirty - cleaning is horrible ! - don't go there ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port au Prince, Haiti

Very dispappointing experience

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Maybe convenient for location
Cons: A lot, customer service, cleaning less of the room and building
Location: All attractions are located 35 mn from Hotel
I got a room where the shower was not able to drain, the room was not cleanned , cigarette butts was found inside the room. The next day I have alerted the front desk around 8:00 am they told a technician will come at 9:00 to fix the problem until 9:40 no technician was never seen. I have ask for another room they told they don't have another room where I could take a shower. Finally I took the shower anyway then start packing to checkout. Then they told me they could not reimburse the money since I have a prepaid reservation. Finally the offer me to check two other rooms and I pick one in 4th floor which was less dirty compare to the other ones . Their elevator was out of service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Worse hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The hotel should be closed down. It is for junkies. Absolutely no service at all, the room was not cleaned out through out the seven nights spent there. Had to collect a broom to sweep it myself, had to collect bed sheets myself to change the sheets. Under the beds, so dirty, wood floor, dirty. Absolutely, nothing in the room, not a cup. I can never recommend this hotel to nobody. Pictures on the site are all lies, it's a way of deceiving people to booking. Do not book this hotel. Never seen any hotel worse than this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILLY, PA

Look somewhere else

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was cheap and close to our desired location- but you get what you pay for- room smelled bad Loud at night Almost slept in my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, Disgusting accompanied by Rude Staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
There is NOTHING good about this hotel. If the staff was pleasant it might make the fact that the room is disgusting a little more tolerable, unfortunately they are extremely rude and not helpful in any manner. Security, which is a joke, men with an iron on badge out of a bubble gum machine with an ego start banging, not knocking, on your door 2 hours before check out to let you know you have to leave by 11am. They will walk in any time they want, you can not latch your door because they are broken. The room had roaches and the floor was covered in hair. You will not want to take off your shoes, if something falls on the floor leave it, you will never want to use it again. We paid for a week in advance, after the third night we had a death in the family. NO REFUNDS! We notified them by 10am we would have to check out, we left by 11am. We forgot our own comforter and had to wait on our flight for 6 hours. We called at 1pm to ask if we could go to the room to wait for our flight and got told the room was already rented and we could not return. Of course nothing of ours was found in the room that was already cleaned and no one can check in early, check in is at 3pm. NO EXCEPTIONS. I called corporate and NEVER got a return call. Stay far away from this hotel, it is cheap if you can not afford much but the headache and aggravation is not worth it, sleep in your car.