Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jan 15, 2017
No shampoo, cups. No room that I booked (booked 2 double bed,gave one king bed.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never back again

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It gave us a difference as booked. Booked double, gave King bed; slept 3 people. No refrigerator and microwave and sampoo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No closed captioning

Posted Nov 17, 2016
It was nice place. It has met all my needs except that there were no closed captioning on tv. I am deaf who travels a lot and I know how to turn it on and never had problems at other places. The remote control has a CC button but the CC on tv doesn't turn on at all. I could have demanded half of money back but was too tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

price

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Reservation differed request. Forced to take 2 rms

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: No comments.
Room different than reservation. Forced to take two rooms. Promised rooms to be close to each other but opposite sides of hotel. No discount for their error. Non-smoking room reamed of smoke. No alternative room, no price adjustment. Room not prepared, broken TV remote, no bath tissue. Wouldn't bring tissue to room. Had to get it myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Unfriendly and unfair staff and management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that upset me was we order a room with two full beds and when we got in very late that night got our room it was one king size bed for 4 adults. We was too tired to go back down so my son and brother slept on floor.
4 out of 5
by Tereon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: Everything
Location: Its close to Atlanta
ABSULOUTLY DISGUSTING room. I thought I received a deal when I booked this hotel. I arrived an hour early for check in and the guy was trying to charge me $20 just for being early! I decided to leave and come back and when I got my room, there were ants everywhere! Right when you open the door (which you had to push really hard just to open), it smelled like absolute smoke. The main light barely worked and the room was barely clean. No trash can in the room so we had to make a little pile of trash in a Walmart bag. There were ants everywhere even on the bed. They guy never gave us a refund or changed our room. The only ok thing was the pool which you had to get out at 8 PM.