Ratings based on 1,468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Needs total remodel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel is in terrible shap. Not clean staff does not clean the room. Floors and towels are dirty. Hotel and rooms have a bad smell. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It sucks

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Breakfast sucks, loud noises elevator didn't work at one time customer service suck
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

Buck head area

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This was the mist digesting room ever and the air didn't even work. The rooms had a terrible smell. It really needs to be closed!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was filty. The carpet was dirty. Ashes were in the ice bucket. Box spring was broken. Condom wrappers were under the bed. Inside of the fridge was filty. I will never use Expedia again and I will advise all of my law enforcement co-workers the same. Horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Benning

Roach motel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Blow it up and start from scratch.
Location: Scary neighborhood, afraid my car would be stolen, strip club across the street.
Absolutely the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Yuck, nasty nasty nasty! Checked out after a few hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was ok nothing special. Location is decent not too far from anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Horrific!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: BAD AREA
Walked into room: Smelled like weed / pot with AC on at 60 degrees fan full blast to get smell out. Couldn't breathe. Walls cracked and marked up, rug stained badly and looking dirty you did not want to walk without socks on feet FILTHY! How can Wyndam represent a property of such poor quality? We slept in our dirty clothes not wanting to sleep in clean clothes until we checked into a new place next morning Very disappointed! The Lee Family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The size and layout of the room and the amenities.
Location: Location very close to where I had to be. Lots of eating places nearby. (business trip)
Check-in was very quick. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The staff seemed like family(to each other)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never stay here again

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Where do I begin! I booked this hotel online and had no idea what I was getting myself into. I give this hotel NO STAR.... The outside and inside was a dirty mess, from the parking lot to the lobby. After checking in I discovered a blunt and ashes in the bathroom. The room had a over whelming smell of bleach, the carpet was filthy dirty along with the bedding including the sheets. I went back down to talk to the front desk staff, I was given another room and a very small discount. This was not enough for me if we weren't so tired I would've found another hotel. The room was better but still not up to par. The hotel offered a free breakfast what a joke!? Really.... We couldn't wait to check out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl

It's ok for the stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The staff an morning breakfast
Cons: The floors with pets being allowed tile is the best idea for the clean factor.
Location: Strip club an bars stores all down the off street highway access behind hotel
I stayed for 3 days an 2 nights my room could have been cleaner an the floors should be all tile cause of dogs being allowed I didn't want to walk the floors without my flip flops on. Their was a huge wet stop out from the main door an bathroom an the ice container was dirty. No bedbugs an for a small room it was just fine for me being a solo stay. The staff was great they made the stay for me. An their is a strip club right across the street so it's busy all around but not in the hotel I could tell,, no one asked me my price lol I'd stay here again.