Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted May 12, 2017
Location: Chinese place (chop chop house I think) just across parking lot was good with large portions to go.
Okay for a quick night stay and for the price, old hotel, room was clean enough. Free breakfast included 3 cereals, oatmeal, white bread, bagel and muffin, juice, milk and really weak coffee. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Nadidah

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was okay. Price too high for that 1 night. Carpet was not clean. No iron board and iron!! TV was way across the room instead of by the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross GA.

The hotel was OK! Only for a cpl days

Posted Nov 4, 2016
It was ok. I wouldn't stay there more than a few days. The rooms were in OK condition. The toilet did stop up a few times.... The shower was inconvenient... It was a hand held.... Not!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible customers. service

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing I can't believe every room I was presented was dirty and smelly
Cons: The room the customer service the smells of the rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I would not ever stay here again. They won't even allow you in the lobby until you pay, which made you feel like you were renting the room by the hour. They advertise that they have "premium" cable channels, which is not even close to what they offer. No ironing board or iron in any rooms and when I called the front desk for one, I had to wait because the 1 iron they did have was being used by another guest...still no board. The room seemed clean to the naked eye but soon found they did very minimal cleaning and only made it look presentable. Only two towels in the bathroom and felt like sandpaper. If you are used to hotels you would normally pay $100/night for, I would highly recommend going elsewhere. This should be listed as 1 star hotel and should be charging $45/night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Musty

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Small parking lot
No dishes,glasses or cups in the room. Coffee packs wrong type for coffee maker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice outside. But inside stinks like smoke and very dirty rooms, stained sheets and pillow cases and towels. Bad place to stay
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Augusta ga

Last resort

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad motel as far as cleanliness. However the elevator smelled like marijuana and you can hear a pin drop next door. I never fell asleep due to loud noises. The hotel is ok...atmosphere not so great.
2 out of 5
by Shantoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels