Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Poor service and unclean room floor. No breakfast served as proposed .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted May 12, 2017
Location: Chinese place (chop chop house I think) just across parking lot was good with large portions to go.
Okay for a quick night stay and for the price, old hotel, room was clean enough. Free breakfast included 3 cereals, oatmeal, white bread, bagel and muffin, juice, milk and really weak coffee. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly

Needs an upgrade

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was average and appeared clean but was actually dirty. I was there 2 days and was afraid to take a shower. Place is good only for 1 night. Breakfast was simple with only 1 type of bread and 1 type of bagel.
4 out of 5
by Goldn from Norcross, Ga.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but had some plumbing problems,and hotel clerk was harassing about our stay,said they didn't like how Hotel.Com booked the room.They had a problem with your booking.
3 out of 5
by Nadidah

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was okay. Price too high for that 1 night. Carpet was not clean. No iron board and iron!! TV was way across the room instead of by the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross GA.

The hotel was OK! Only for a cpl days

Posted Nov 4, 2016
It was ok. I wouldn't stay there more than a few days. The rooms were in OK condition. The toilet did stop up a few times.... The shower was inconvenient... It was a hand held.... Not!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible customers. service

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing I can't believe every room I was presented was dirty and smelly
Cons: The room the customer service the smells of the rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
I would not ever stay here again. They won't even allow you in the lobby until you pay, which made you feel like you were renting the room by the hour. They advertise that they have "premium" cable channels, which is not even close to what they offer. No ironing board or iron in any rooms and when I called the front desk for one, I had to wait because the 1 iron they did have was being used by another guest...still no board. The room seemed clean to the naked eye but soon found they did very minimal cleaning and only made it look presentable. Only two towels in the bathroom and felt like sandpaper. If you are used to hotels you would normally pay $100/night for, I would highly recommend going elsewhere. This should be listed as 1 star hotel and should be charging $45/night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Musty

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Small parking lot
No dishes,glasses or cups in the room. Coffee packs wrong type for coffee maker.