Ratings based on 1,823 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Can't believe this

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This was the worst hotel I've ever seen.. The overall look was just filthy...I walked in and walked right back out..this place should be torn down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel is close to Marta.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The ease of getting to Marta.
Cons: All aspects of the Hotel. This is the worse stay I have ever had at a Motel 6.
The best thing is that the hotel is close to Marta and you can go into the city and NOT have to stay in the room or on the property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dawsonville GA

Motel 6 airport Atl

Posted Jul 20, 2016
easy access. Close to.airport and walking distance to several eaterys. Room quite decent for the price. The young lady who checked me in was very nice and quick. If you are into jets stay on the airport side. My gson loved watching them take off and land yet surprisingly not too loud. Pool.was filthy not operational for July.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUNDOWN

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: LEAVING
Cons: Start over
Location: LOCATION FINE
rooms damp and moldy. no coffee one morning because no cups were left out and supply cabinet locked up till 9 am. Soft drink machine loaded improperly pay and push for water and sprite comes out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport and not to far from downtown

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: under reconstruction
Location: downtown...airport
eas checkin pool not open...reconstruction of facilities
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Terrible

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very dirty hotel. Parking lot is very unsafe. Every hotel around it has a protective fence. Rooms are full of bugs. You don't want to experience the quality of people staying at the hotel. It's very unsafe and unhieginic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seek elsewhere!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Rooms were filthy, sheets had stains and hair from someone else. Someone came to the room trying to sell stolen property. Spend the extra 15$ per night and get something better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice stay, old hotel indeed of a bit of extra care, great location close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: A/C temp control inoperative
Location: Located on busy street just north of Atlanta airport. Wide variety of eating establishments nearby.
Well-done basic accommodations: Clean, comfortable bed & bath. Quiet & secure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

8 minutes near the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Worst experience ever , my hotel room was dirty bathroom had a used soap in the tub , toilet didn't flush often had to wait a few minutes to reflush , bed was uncomfortable it was really used and uneven , bed sheet was spotted dirty and pillows had stain marks , room just really smelled . I wouldn't book here again although it was for 1 night I could've booked at a better place for a higher price so disappointed about this waste of money . Btw room was 312