Ratings based on 2,130 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very loud neighbors, disruptiveness, loud alarms going off at different times at night, people were harassing me calling my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was no towels. Rooms weren't swept properly

Posted May 27, 2017
Smoke detector need batteries, balcony didn't open that's a fire hazard it was a leak in the room it was pathetic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,NC

Close to Atlanta Airport

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport and variety of food choices
Cons: They are finishing up their new look
Location: Food within walking distance
My usual place to stay when in Atlanta for medical appointments. Within 5 minutes of Atlanta Airport. Within Walking distance for many choices of food. Shuttle every 30 minutes to and from airport makes it handy to ride MARTA within Atlanta from the airport station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice ,clean , fast service , great service , great food in area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Quiet and clean great costumer service .. very helpful..very fastservice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business should be shut down.

Posted May 4, 2017
Wow! This is absolutely the worst experience I've ever had. Front desk lady was not friendly, basically just there. There are a lot of people who reside in the motel, including drug addicts and prostitutes. The area is close to the airport but very ghetto and don't get robbed while you're there. The crackheads next door we're fighting for 3 hours straight until they woke my 3 year old son up at 4:31am that's when I finally called the front desk. After that, they still fought until 6am. I heard them yelling about crack and them physically fighting and throwing furniture around. The doors were slamming so hard back and forth and they were yelling in the hallway. I just can't believe no one did anything about it. The hallways smelled so strong like weed and smoke that it was coming into my room. The toilet seat was not screwed on and the shower drain and head were on opposite sides of each other. And there was so much mildew, like it hasn't been cleaned for months. The room was very basic, no kleenex no soap nothing. Just 2 towels. The balcony was old and disgusting. The newer floors and bed designs does not make this hotel any better. Wow shut this filth down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 4, 2017
Bathroom was dirty. Hotel is run down ; has construction going on. Make sure to latch doors at night (shady area) Can get better hotel for same price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Moderate hotel staff but there could be more upgrades
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,OH

Motel 6

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay there. Very close to the airport, and other area I were going to around Atlanta. I like the design of the room nice wood floor and a good view of the outside. I would deff reccomend to this somebody who looking for a hotel in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,NC

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport and Food
Cons: They are in the progress of redoing the interior
Location: Food on both sides within walking distance
Had appointments for two days in ATL. Very close to airport and very timely shuttle service Nice places to eat within walking distance