Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
make sure you get what you pay for. If you order a non-smoking room, make sure it actually is non-smoking. Mine stunk so bad it almost burned my eyes. There were stains on one of the comforters. It was not a horrible place to stay, but it could've been better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable
Cons: The ice machines didn't work
Location: It is only 14 minutes away from Stone Mtn
It wasn't the best hotel. But not bad. Had a good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Roaches everywhere you looked. Opened door and 2 roaches crossed my feet. Strong cigarretes odor. Horrible location
1 out of 5
by Weston

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The shower was broke the sink was clogged and so was the toilet. They fixed the sink by just pulling out the drain and the shower was not fixed. The toilet they unclogged but the hotel didn't give any complimentary shampoo. But they simply gave us a bar of soap I didn't enjoy the stay there at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel's

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Was clean bed very comfortable nice TV ,wi-fi I would stay there again and price was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Hotel staff were extremely rude and no organization I stayed there before and it was nothing like this time around... My favorite employee rajj wasn't there so it was worse no problems were fixed never had towels in time housekeeper rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best bang for ure buck...

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Its cool..phone didnt work ...just put more towels a better comforter & lil fridge ...then it wuld b ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Third Review

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Service quality: nonexistent Cleanliness of room/hotel: nonexistent Hotel amenities: poor Hotel location: difficult to get there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I did not stay. Called a few days in advance to tell staff I would arrive late. When I arrived, at the time I had indicated in my phone call several days early, I was told that my reservation had been cancelled. Naturally what I had agreed to pay for the room was no in effect; but, I could get the room at a higher price. I decide to take my business elsewhere.