Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Worn down

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room door didn't close right due to being kicked in previously. The bathroom was awful. Burn marks on the toilet seat, mildew in the shower, the bathroom door wouldn't even close. We hung towels up as suggested to use the next day and when we got back that night found all clean towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I was suppose to get a fridge and microwave but I didnt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice but customer service was very slow

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The customer service was slow and they had no micoware the check in time was long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Poor hospitality

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This place is not the ideal place to stay. They didn't make my bed or take out the trash. The bathroom floor was wet constantly and the receptionist was less than friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My day has been a train wreck

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Haven't had any sleep since I checked in people constantly in and out everyone all through the night and in the daytime and sunset
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was convenient to 75

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was a good experience and staff was friendly. Rooms was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Everything was great. My kids love the pool. Great place to stay. So kind of way a lizzard got in my room but the maintience guy was so nice. He came to my room and find the lizzard and got it out. Other then that awesome stay had no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marietta,GA

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was good and overall clean did not expect a motel to be this nice .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

management is very unwelcoming

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Mr. Bailey that checked me in was very pleasent and welcoming. Upper Management did not smile, most were unwelcoming and were unwilling to appease their guest. Made poor judgement call's regarding access to the pool. Not pleasant people at all excluding Mr. Bailey and Ms. Sonya.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

You will get what you paid for.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I paid 40 dollar per night and I got what I paid for! The room has new touch ups but I was glad that no roach came out at night! There was a suspicious hole in the wall. A little bit of mold right over the shower head. Again you get what you paid for!