Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWAY

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NO NEED
EXPEDIA BOOKED THIS ROOM FOR ME WHEN I ARRIVED I WAS GIVEN A ROOM KEY FOR A ROOM THAT HAD NOT EVEN HAD THE BED MADE UP WITH TRASH IN THE FLOOR / TV ON I THEN WAS GIVEN ANOTHER KEY AND ROOM AND IT TURNED OUT THIS ROOM WAS OCCUPIED! THE THIRD KEY/ROOM ACTUALLY TURNED OUT TO AT LEAST HAVE THE BED MADE AND NO OCCUPANTS I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Albany, MS

Completely nasty, unsafe, & uncomfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Terrible location, as it was difficult to get in and out of
The hotel advertised a free continental breakfast; however, there was nothing. When asked, the hotel staff laughed & directed us to local fast food restaurants. We literally got NO sleep, between people slamming doors, revving their car engines (several times for no particular reason), & the air conditioner only staying on for 2 minutes at a time. We had to constantly get up & switch it between air & fan mode, as their was no temperature switch or continuous on function for the air. Their was black mold all over the bathroom walls & the TV & appliances were plugged into a cheap extension cord (which violates fire codes). It wasn't even worth $20, let alone $60. I wasn't expecting luxury for the price, but I at least expected the basics & cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Filthy, bad service, rude customer service, very flat pillows, no coffee maker, no fridge, sheets with holes, floor sinking, noisy a/c
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loganville GA

Awful

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful and the customer service was horrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Receptionist on the phone when I called for quick information was horribly rude and was no help never again ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Horrible.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Me and my fiance booked this hotel because we needed somewhere quick and cheap to stay while our townhouse was having work done on it. We booked for just two days but only end up staying one because it was so bad. We asked for a non smoking room, which we were lied to and not given. When we entered our room it smelled so bad we had to leave the door open to air the room out. The sheets were filthy and there were blood stains on the mattress. Yes, blood! When we called to ask them to come right away to give us fresh sheets the manager copped an attitude and made us come get them ourselves. And that's not even the worst part! When we booked our room it was during the summer so it was very hot, they have a small a/c unit in the corner of the room that's sounds like a 18 wheeler when you turn it on and doesn't cool down anything that's 1 foot from it. No tissue, or soap was supplied in the bathroom for us like most hotels do. Only 25 channels work on the tv as well and you're lucky if you can get the picture to look like something worth watching. Me and my fiance left to grab a bite to eat and when we came back the room was so hot and stinky we just couldn't take it anymore. Immediately packed our bags and checked out, we tried to get a refund since we literally only stayed there for maybe 5 hours but management there was rude and nasty so we just let them keep the money and left. All in all this was the worst hotel I have ever been to and I wouldn't recommend this to my dog.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty bed

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had bed bugs that bit me