Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
7% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWAY

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NO NEED
EXPEDIA BOOKED THIS ROOM FOR ME WHEN I ARRIVED I WAS GIVEN A ROOM KEY FOR A ROOM THAT HAD NOT EVEN HAD THE BED MADE UP WITH TRASH IN THE FLOOR / TV ON I THEN WAS GIVEN ANOTHER KEY AND ROOM AND IT TURNED OUT THIS ROOM WAS OCCUPIED! THE THIRD KEY/ROOM ACTUALLY TURNED OUT TO AT LEAST HAVE THE BED MADE AND NO OCCUPANTS I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Horrible.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Me and my fiance booked this hotel because we needed somewhere quick and cheap to stay while our townhouse was having work done on it. We booked for just two days but only end up staying one because it was so bad. We asked for a non smoking room, which we were lied to and not given. When we entered our room it smelled so bad we had to leave the door open to air the room out. The sheets were filthy and there were blood stains on the mattress. Yes, blood! When we called to ask them to come right away to give us fresh sheets the manager copped an attitude and made us come get them ourselves. And that's not even the worst part! When we booked our room it was during the summer so it was very hot, they have a small a/c unit in the corner of the room that's sounds like a 18 wheeler when you turn it on and doesn't cool down anything that's 1 foot from it. No tissue, or soap was supplied in the bathroom for us like most hotels do. Only 25 channels work on the tv as well and you're lucky if you can get the picture to look like something worth watching. Me and my fiance left to grab a bite to eat and when we came back the room was so hot and stinky we just couldn't take it anymore. Immediately packed our bags and checked out, we tried to get a refund since we literally only stayed there for maybe 5 hours but management there was rude and nasty so we just let them keep the money and left. All in all this was the worst hotel I have ever been to and I wouldn't recommend this to my dog.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores

Filthy and dirty place

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This place looks nice from outside but rooms are filthy.. When we entered the room it was smelling mould. Bed sheet was dirty with women hairs and private hairs on it. Pillow was all dirty like covers were not washed from months. Mattress was broken from one side. Chair in room was full of stains and mould. Bathroom was leaky and full of mould.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The room was fine but there was way too much trash around the property. You would think they could pick up some of the trash on occasion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This hotel sucks the power even went out on us........ .................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

The reviews & pictures were a lie, dirty hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
When I arrived the elevators were broken and the lobby was closed down so I had to pay through a tiny window and the man at the desk was creepy. When I got to my room I noticed that it was very hot, hotter than outside and the ale conditioning did not work and sounded like a rocket taking off. Our sheets were dirty and we did not have towels or a remote for our tv so we called the office and he said he would be right up. We had to call two more times and over an hour later he brought us a remote, dirty sheets and dirty towels that were covered in hair. The maid never came to clean our room so we had to do it ourselves and the location, though right by the interstate was convenient was also in the ghetto so daily we had people asking for money or rides to places. Do not stay at this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Norcross Inn & Suites Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Landscaping was nicely done. Convenient from interstate and restraurants.
Cons: Cleaner bedlinen, towels and hand towels.
Room had a stiffling odor. Hotel cleaning staff should use Frebreeze and Lysol to eliminate orders. Registered 2 adults and two children in one double room. Towels were not very cleaned and was not conducive for the number of guests in the room. No kleenex in the rooms. Children refused to sleep in bed with clothes off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this hotel~

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Need to remodel and cleaned
Not very clean, disappointed in the hotel. I needs a complete rennovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

DO NOT STAY HERE YOU WILL BE SORRY

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Decent parking lot. Nothing else.
Cons: Replace everything, fix everything, get internet working, don't lie about breakfast. Pick up trash everywhere outside.
Location: Not much to do in an industrial park near nowhere
Bath: Towel bar fell out of wall; water not hot; light went off & on by itself; Toilet ran every few minutes. Room: AC entire housing falling off into the room; Microwave "open door button" stuck open position: Very old nont flat screen TV, few channels, no CNN, just FOX; Old worn table (no desk) without a chair. Stuffed chair/ottoman too filthy to sit on; Lamp shades gray from dirt; Internet had to have password re-entered every few minutes in 2 cell phones, laptop & notebook. Internet censored.Entire exterior being worked on, construction debris everywhere Worst: "FREE BREAKFAST"!!! When desk clerk was asked where breakfast was, he reached under counter & tossed me a "Honey Bun", said that's all they offer. They did have a coffee pot in lobby with styrofoam cups, but they do not provide lids. All in all, WORST motel in my life, and I'm 68 & travel frequently. Feel robbed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D/C

it was cheap maybe ok for a one night stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: only the price
Cons: fix the a/c and add some cheap plastic cups to drink with you never know you might need to take a pill.
Location: Location was good close to interstate and food.
The a/c would not get cold and there were not any glasses or cups to drink from. Just a cheap price for a cheap room.