Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWAY

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NO NEED
EXPEDIA BOOKED THIS ROOM FOR ME WHEN I ARRIVED I WAS GIVEN A ROOM KEY FOR A ROOM THAT HAD NOT EVEN HAD THE BED MADE UP WITH TRASH IN THE FLOOR / TV ON I THEN WAS GIVEN ANOTHER KEY AND ROOM AND IT TURNED OUT THIS ROOM WAS OCCUPIED! THE THIRD KEY/ROOM ACTUALLY TURNED OUT TO AT LEAST HAVE THE BED MADE AND NO OCCUPANTS I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loganville GA

Awful

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful and the customer service was horrible!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Receptionist on the phone when I called for quick information was horribly rude and was no help never again ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Horrible.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Me and my fiance booked this hotel because we needed somewhere quick and cheap to stay while our townhouse was having work done on it. We booked for just two days but only end up staying one because it was so bad. We asked for a non smoking room, which we were lied to and not given. When we entered our room it smelled so bad we had to leave the door open to air the room out. The sheets were filthy and there were blood stains on the mattress. Yes, blood! When we called to ask them to come right away to give us fresh sheets the manager copped an attitude and made us come get them ourselves. And that's not even the worst part! When we booked our room it was during the summer so it was very hot, they have a small a/c unit in the corner of the room that's sounds like a 18 wheeler when you turn it on and doesn't cool down anything that's 1 foot from it. No tissue, or soap was supplied in the bathroom for us like most hotels do. Only 25 channels work on the tv as well and you're lucky if you can get the picture to look like something worth watching. Me and my fiance left to grab a bite to eat and when we came back the room was so hot and stinky we just couldn't take it anymore. Immediately packed our bags and checked out, we tried to get a refund since we literally only stayed there for maybe 5 hours but management there was rude and nasty so we just let them keep the money and left. All in all this was the worst hotel I have ever been to and I wouldn't recommend this to my dog.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty bed

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had bed bugs that bit me
2 out of 5
by Abhishek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The bathrooms were filthy the room look dingy. The Sheets were yellowish and they were supposed to be white. No ice container in the room just not a pleasant experience except for the staff
1 out of 5
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulf Shores

Filthy and dirty place

Posted Jun 22, 2016
This place looks nice from outside but rooms are filthy.. When we entered the room it was smelling mould. Bed sheet was dirty with women hairs and private hairs on it. Pillow was all dirty like covers were not washed from months. Mattress was broken from one side. Chair in room was full of stains and mould. Bathroom was leaky and full of mould.