Ratings based on 3,800 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Convenient

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location,Facilities,everything
Cons: Wi Fi connection
Location: You have eevrything around i go for Concert so it have the connection to the Arena. Food, The world of Coca Cola, Seaquarium
Convenient ,i was there for the Pitbull Concert and everytime I go is for a concert so its an excellent place to stay, dont have to drive and it has the connection to the arena, you have all kind of food around.I just Love it. This time I stayed in the North Tower the new one and is sooooo NICE.. I LOVE IT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some of the nicest employees ever!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We left our house very early as my husband was afraid of the traffic being bad. We got to the Omni about 3 hours early, but the front desk clerk Moses had a room available for us. After we dropped our stuff off on the room we went down to ask about lunch and getting around Atlanta. Moses again went out of his way with recommendations and directions for everything. He was very kind to our daughter with her 1000 and 1 questions about everything. At the hotel restaurant Russell was the kindest waiter ever, he went to the pastry store on the other side of the hotel to get our daughter a cookie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel, conveniently located to many downtown attractions. South building rooms need updating, but were spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Heart of Atlanta

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel with great amenities and superb location in the heart of Atlanta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not close enough to market.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: ?
Cons: Plugs and lights in the rooms.
Location: This was business so did not get out.
There were two double plugs in the whole room an only one single slot worked, not good. Room very dark, not enough light very dark. Very disappointed in this hotel. Since the reservation was booked on Expedia we could not get our money back when we had to leave a day early even when we told them two days ahead.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What Valet???

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was warm, no fans and valet service was a joke. Spent a total of almost 2 hours trying to get our car and then turning it back in. After sitting in valet 45 mins, I called the hotel. Manager had no clue that north and south towers were surrounded by fire trucks and being entered by firemen!!! Finally found a valet guy, parked the car in the line with everyone else and gave him the keys. Absolutely the worst experience.., won't recommend nor ever stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Right Next to Olympic Centennial Park

Posted Jul 16, 2016
This hotel is right next to Olympic Centennial Park and the Georgia Aquarium. The room service hamburger was excellent but pricey. Room service breakfast didn't come on time as promised so we missed it. Very good bed. Interesting space saving diagonal entry and interior walls. Nice semi-private commode room/nook. Great shower. Very large facility. Drop-off is one floor below registration, Registration staff very nice and helpful. Check-in is 3 pm. Wifi is not free unless you sign up for Omni rewards program. AC worked great. TV didn't have the Golf channel although it was listed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Lots to do at hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
First time and last time staying here. Valet parking was a nightmare. Our car was lost for a hour while we waited. One front desk guy very rude and obviously offended that I booked through Expedia. Room was okay. We had a great view. TV was staticky, but fixed promptly. Bed was comfortable. Internet was expensive. Starbucks and many places to eat in CNN center which was awesome. Braves store there too! Sky wheel close to hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

A little disappointing this yime

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I was a little disappointed this stay. The housekeeping staff did not clean my room during the day. And that's not the end of the world since I was staying there alone and basically working all day. When I went to the front desk to ask for coffee (I told them it was fine that the room wasn't serviced and I just needed coffee... They were very nice and said they'd send up coffee pods. I never got any.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Phillip's arena

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: rooms and bath could be updated
great location in downtown Atlanta, great breakfast buffet , parking is some what slow and crowded, at ck out had to wait almost 20 min to get car brought around