Ratings based on 3,380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Nice hotel, great value for the price. Enjoyed our stay the only downfall is the price to park with valet and you have to use valet because it's the only parking available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Fabulous Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I stayed for two nights at this hotel and hands down it was the best! Fantastic location, beautiful hotel! I would definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great location, never needed to get in our van.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
A+ hotel. Super clean and friendly staff. Great location we never needed our van. Only complaint was our beds were way to firm for us. Would recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Fantastic location!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The room was immaculate, wonderful staff! Loved our stay here, and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room had an awesome view of atlanta

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Good price. Centrally located.close to many resturants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel, but expensive!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, professional, great location
Cons: Prices for amenities are extremely high.
Location: CNN, Atlanta Aquarium, Centennial Park
Overall, very clean, helpful, nice hotel. Location can't be beat! Amenities not included, and they're very, very expensive! Parking, breakfast buffet, Internet, etc. Very expensive once it's all added up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great stay, wrongfully charged

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The stay was great and we had no problems while staying. Very nice hotel. We were wrongfully charged an additional 2 nights for a single night stay. We even checked out at the front desk and they still got it wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Wonderful stay. Stay goes above and beyond to make your stay great. The only draw back is I believe the parking charge is high due to what you pay for room specially a day by day charge. But the staff is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We came into the city to tour a college. We were very pleased with our stay. Will keep this in mind for our next stay in the city. Great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great service nice facilities would recommend to a friend