Ratings based on 4,237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Daughter was filming a movie

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Came in town because my daughter was filming a two day movie . The hotel was minutes away from the several locations of shoot. Which made it easier for us and mostly her from being on film each day for 14 hours .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great! I enjoyed it. Service good. Hotel beautiful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Location not accessible

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Hotel is very hard to get too if events are taking place at arena. Valet parking and 35.00 a day parking fee not stated during online booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I love my stay I really enjoyed staying there .this is my little get away .I am try to bring my daughter to stay on spring break
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

downtown atlanta visit

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: self park option
ok hotel but overpriced. especially the parking with no other options
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Not nearly as good as we expected

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Housekeeping never got to our room. Tone down the behavior of the valet crew.
Location: Near tour departure location and fox theater
Found valet parking to be exceptionally expensive. In addition to $35 daily fee you felt pushed into tipping, the valet that drove the car to parking, the valet that opened my door, the valet that opened wife's door and the valet that took the car to parking. How pushed you ask. They stood in the way and moved such that you could not get around them.!!! Bed was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenoir, NC

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: NO DRINK MACHINES AFTER 9:00!!!
Stayed at the Omni to attend a basketball game. Great location, close to lots of activities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile Al

nice hotel in the downtown area

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was very nice and the Hotel was very clean. There is a food court in the CNN center with many places to eat. Also a few shops
Cons: The lighting in the room could use some improvement.
Location: The CNN center tour, the Aquarium, the Coka-Cola plant tour. parks and many other places. Sorry no pictures at this time.
We were in walking distance of everything we wanted to do plus the weather and fresh air was nice It was nice not having to get in the car and go through all of the traffic in Atlanta. The Hotel was overlooking the CNN center and the tour was a good choice. The only thing we were disappointed in was not seeing Anderson Cooper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel near downtown Atlanta

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Overall this was a very nice hotel at a very affordable price. It's just a little older.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of attractions

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The room was comfortable, the staff was nice but could have been a little more attentative. Great view from balcony. No interruptions from housekeeping. I disliked I had to pay to use the business center and a fee for wi-fi. Great location, walking distance to many attractions.