Ratings based on 3,847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Convenient downtown location. South tower appears to be older than north tower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Fine, nothing great or bad. Just alright

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fine, not great or bad. Just alright. Nothing more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phenix City, AL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Soundproofing windows. The traffic on the streets was extremely noisy and kept us awake during the night
Very clean and an wesome place to stay and well taken care of by the staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cancún

Excelente hotel, muy buen ubicado

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Personal amable, habitaciones limpias, el hotel es algo antiguo, pero esta muy bien ubicado, es ideal para llegar caminando a cualquiera de las principales atracciones de Atlanta, tiene varias opciones de restaurantes a su al rededor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to school.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
After our hectic day ( school shopping). We were looking forward to go to Omni to rest. This hotel is beautiful and peaceful. We are from California the staff are very friendly and helpful. This hotel is very close to Spelman College taking the street to Spelman is less than 10 minutes. However parking is little pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centerville

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Had lovely time at Omni Altanta Hotel. Food was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful outdated pictures/ Lost keys.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The photos are deceiving. The hotel is dusty. Air ducts and fixtures haven't been cleaned in years. Valet is expensive and horrible. Expect to wait for a long time for your car after you call. AND to top it off when we attempted to check out they lost our car keys. Unbelievable! We had to catch a cab to airport. Too much more to explain. DONT DO IT!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston

Nice hotel in walking distance to everything downt

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was great! We stayed in the south tower which I think is the older part but it was still nice. It was above the cnn center and a food court which was nice for quick meals. The only problem I saw but wasn't that big of a deal was the pricey 35/day valet but we could've parked else where and just walked to our car. Also no free wifi. The staff was amazing, around every corner someone was welcoming us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Decent hotel close to Georgia Dome and CNN Center

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We expected more from the hotel, but it wasn't a bad experience necessarily. The room was clean, though I did discover the housekeepers name badge in our bed.. when it stabbed my foot. Very close to Georgia Dome, next door to College Football Hall of Fame, and attached to CNN Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesterton indiana

great location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
close to everything. had a great view. hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. wish these hotels in bigger cities could give you a better deal on breakfast. chick a fila right next door