Ratings based on 1,465 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel close to downtown area

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: great restaurants people very friendly
Cons: earlier check in time
Location: lots of restaurants and close to the Americas Mart
only negative was not being able to check in until almost 5:30 and we were tired from having to be up at 3:00 am to catch our flight. check in time was to be 3:00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We celebrated our wedding anniversary. Loved our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
It was just a basic hotel. Overpriced from it being downtown. Definitely not what i expected from the Omni Hotel Chain. You can get a much better quailty hotel in a different location for cheaper. But if location is what your looking for it is definitely on point. But be prepared to get charged for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and good price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Cons: Bathroom was noisy.
Good experience . Price was right. Very good location for vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanata, GA

nice hotel close to main visiting area.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: clean and good access.
Cons: soundproof in the hotel room
Location: Coca-cola, CNN and Aquarium.
I'd stayed Omni hotel for 2 nights. Hotel was really good condition. However, soundproof is not well in the hotel room. Good thing is you can access main visiting area by walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, Alabama

Beautiful hotel beautifully situated

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Wonderful welcome as soon as I arrived beginning with valet service and continuing to concierge and front desk. I asked for a room on a higher floor, I was easily accommodated and upon opening the door was astounded by a breathtaking view. The room is comfy and cozy with high quality sheets and towels. The room service food was also excellent. This is my second stay here at the Omni, I plan to return as often as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Excellent hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Perfect location to attend an event at Phillips Arena. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will be staying here anytime we come to Atlanta. Our carndid receive a small scratch during valet parking, so we are waiting to hear back from manager and hope this will be handled adequately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Only bad snag turned better was when I received a roll away bed for my son and the sheets that smell like sweat and body odor. I called the operator / front desk and the female employee sounded surprised. She apologized and had some clean sheets sent immediately. She then called later to see if everything was okay and to call back if I needed anything else. I wish I could remember her name (Kindra? Kitha? ). She immediately tried to make it right. I gave the score based on her service. It was nice overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chucago

Excellent location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It was very pleasant and convenient!! We will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Holiday weekend

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Hotel does not have 24hr convenient store or food access. Everything connected Omni closes by 11pm. Hard beds & pillows. Stained towels. Hair on carpeted floor. My white socks became very dingy after 1 hour of walking on carpet. Trash remained outside our door all day. Only good thing was polite staff & convenient location.