Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
room's electrical outlets did not work and the showers heads only allowed a stream of water to flow at a time. I asked to change rooms and the same thing from the shower head in the second room. If you plan to bathe, don't stay at the Quality Inn in Marietta Ga
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop for the night

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling from MI to FL. Very convenient place to stop. Basic accommodations at a very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for dogs --

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Good location and small deposit for pets
Location: Close to restaurant and fast food -- simply overnight stay --
I travel with 2 Basset Hounds, and they were very accommodating to my need to be close to the exit -- also gave a welcome gift -- first time I've EVER received one just for checking in -- will return for sure --
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE. GOOD BREADFAST

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
COMFORTABLE. THE PERSON WHO CHECKED ME IN DID NOT FULLY UNDERSTAND THE COMPUTER SYSTEM SO I HAD TO GIVE HIM A SECOND CREDIT CARD--HE DID NOT PUT IN THE CORRECT EXPIRATION DATE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Nice hotel. Convenient location for me.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
I was happy with my stay. The location worked perfect for me. It was fairly clean and had very good staff. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and pleasant stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for visiting Air force base. A good no frills hotel to spend the night. We enjoyed the short walk to cracker barrel and the breakfast at hotel was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money. Friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel seems a bit old and need of some minor repair. Towel bar loosely hanging off the wall. Tub in need of replacing. Carpeting, old 70's retro style, however it did look pretty clean and well kept for its age. Over all a nice clean place to stay. The walls are on the thin side. Was kept awake by someone snoring incredibly loud in the room next to us. after a call to the desk, they quickly moved us away from the snoring. The breakfast bar has Biscuits and Gravy that are really good, but they go quickly and do not get replenished, so get up early if you want some.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Fine

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate, basically.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
There was a problem at check in because our reservation, made a month earlier was not in the system. It took 30 minutes to fix the problem but the desk staff did resolve the issue. The staff was very accommodating and friendly from that moment forward. We stayed for 3 nights. The room and bed were very comfortable and breakfast was good. The hotel was about 10-15 minutes from the Marietsa Squate which is full of nice restaurants.