Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tennesee

Very nice. Close to attractions!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Close to attractions, easy to find and get to. Great breakfast! Very comfortable room!
Cons: Morning desk clerk needs to be more active keeping breakfast area clean and stocked. 6/20-24/16 had to find clerk if there was a need.
Location: Six Flags, World of Coke, LegoLand, Centennial Park, Georgia Aquarium, plenty of shopping & food locations!
When I first arrived front desk clerk couldn't find my reservation. She worked very hard to find it, even using here personal cell phone to call Expedia to find my reservation. My family arrived on the evening of Father's Day and the clerk was just AWESOME!!!!
2 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, air didn't work, gap under the big enough a small dog could walk under it. Would not recommend not stay there again. Not even for free!!
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jjames

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
TRAFFIC WAS NOISEY
4 out of 5
by john a.

Family Business

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Got in just past midnight. No problems checking in, the key was ready for pickup, they just needed an ID and signature. The room was fine for a tired couple just needing some rest which we got because it was quiet over night... without any notable noise. Breakfast was fine and checkout went smooth only taking a few seconds. The only negative note I can think of through the entire process, from reservation to check-out was the carpet in the room was somewhat dirty/stained. The room was a good value for the money paid. We'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Monroe NC

Nascar trip

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was clean but breakfast was a disappointment if looking for free breakfast don't waste your time with this one
5 out of 5
by Michael from Athens, GA

Great for a short stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great, easy to get to, close to Six Flags. Nice and clean. Breakfast was adequate (waffles, cereal, biscuts/eggs, bagels, yogurt)
3 out of 5
by Wayne from New York

Quality Inn near Six Flags

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was gone most of the day and only needed the room for the night and it was fine for that. The room just needs a few convent electrical outlets for phones and computers.
2 out of 5
by Steven from Tennessee

Uncomfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wallpaper peeling from wall, puke stains on furniture. People drinking and loud partying just outside my room until midnight at the pool. Then at 3am sounded like a tag team wrestling match in room just above me. Breakfast could gag a Billy goat, and the neighborhood was sketchy. Otherwise it was OK.