Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Apr 23, 2017
It would not take much to sweep the outside steps. The non smoking room smelt of smoke! Not the hotels fault, but the attitude of staff when it was mentioned was 'we don't care'. Also we did not get the king size bed as booked. Much confusion by staff when checking in. Otherwise it is a good location and generally ok for a one night stopover. Breakfast was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Rooms need updating. Beds have great quilts

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Moderate hotel with excellent staff . Very well located.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Rooms smelled of smoke. Roaches were crawling across the floor. Moved to a different hotel after 1st night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mattie R

Acceptable and comfortable.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Check in and out was easy and convenient. Breakfast was good. Area was convenient.to restaurants. Easy to find way around in traffic. You all do need to put working clocks in rooms for us seniors who don't have Smartphones. I asked for a wake-up call, but never got it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
On first impressions I'm not big on motels with doors to outside. But it was cheap for one night. The room smelled and it had a creepy feel. Out dated. Staff was very very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Too much ants in the room even a roach in the first floor then we moved to the second floor which was not that bad but still saw some ants.
3 out of 5
by Sandra C.

Not clean, needed to be swept

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, the bathroom floor was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reeds

Nice stop

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pleasant for a Christmas Eve stay in Stone Mt Ga after visiting the park........
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with, we look forward to seeing you time during your future travels. Regards, Management