Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to six flags

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Decent hotel close to six flags - lots of food options in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Ihop is right next door.
Decent hotel close to six Flags. Ihop is right next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with close food.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to Six Flags
Decent hotel with lots of food nearby, just off highway 20.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Six-Flags but not the cleanest

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
An average, non-descript room. Friendly front desk staff. Room had a refrigerator and a microwave, which was a nice surprise. Ample clean towels, however, I noticed 2 roaches on the vanity/sink area. There was also a spider inside the clock mechanism of the microwave. You get what you pay for is all I can say. For only $65/night, you're not going to get the 4 seasons...but I still didn't expect roaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Cheryl at the front desk was nice and helpful. the gym with all the broken equipment was only bad thing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The cleaning staff could not have been better.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing........particularly the front desk staff. I lost my key; they cut me a new one in minimum time. The tv in my room went out at 10 pm on the evening after Thanksgiving. The lady at the front desk went far and beyond the call of duty to assure that I had access to a television. She was fantastic. I could not have gotten better service at a five star hotel. I commend the hotel staff/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 - Night Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overcrowded parking, Room nice and clean. Breakfast above normal standards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
My family had to evacuate due to a hurricane. It was 7 car loads of us and we drove for almost 8 hours due to traffic. This hotel stay was horrible. It has a VERY bad odor and it needs a lot of work done. We ended up changing rooms because the odor was so bad. Once we finally got settled into the next room and were ready to shower, we opened the bathroom door and there were still used soap bars and half empty shampoo bottles in the bathroom. The bathroom was NOT cleaned and it was totally disgusting. We immediately contacted the front desk to inform them of this; he stated the he was going to inform the DM in the morning. Well that didn’t happen. We informed the morning clerk of our issues and she was not aware of any of this. I requested to speak with the DM and demanded my money back and cancel the rest of my nights at this hotel. He was VERY unprofessional and unpleasant. He yelled at the clerk in front of all of the people that was in the lobby. I politely asked him, why are you speaking to her like that, she did nothing wrong, she only listened to our complaint. He then said “she is not doing her job” and told her to come in the office and slammed the door behind them. Needless to say the young lady came back in tears. I told her that I was sorry that he spoked to her like that in front of a lobby full of guests. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. Not only is this hotel disgusting but the Property manager has a bad attitude and he doesn’t know how to speak to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Very close by to Six Flags!!! Plenty of places to eat and shop near by.
Room was clean, beds comfy, breakfast was good. Easy to get in and out of motel parking. Plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great