Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with close food.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to Six Flags
Decent hotel with lots of food nearby, just off highway 20.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Very close by to Six Flags!!! Plenty of places to eat and shop near by.
Room was clean, beds comfy, breakfast was good. Easy to get in and out of motel parking. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Check in great, Rosa was very pleasant and helpful. Hotel close to highway and restaurants. Room clean and bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIDDLE GEORGIA

very nice inexpensive conveniently located hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The price and the convenience.
Cons: The T.V. in this room (106) had a remote that was not programmed correctly. The T.V. had a Direct T.V. box on the back. It had to be channeled manualy
Location: SEE HOTEL EXPERIENCE ABOVE
Hotel was only a quarter mile from I 20 and about 3 miles from 6 flags over Georgia. There are about 6 walk-to F/F restaurants and a Ihop sharing a driveway. the staff were very professional, knowledgeable, and super friendly. The pool is a mite small but adequate but it was very, very clean. The room was clean with two queen beds, a fridge, microwave , however the bathroom was a little small but very clean with plenty amenities, a fridge, microwave,iron and board,large screen T.V. The breakfast was very good with ample of choices and free. There was some remolding construction on the backside of the hotel that started promptly at 8am so if you are a late / light sleeper oh well; it did't bother me. I stayed two nights and would stay again. GREAT FOR THE PRICE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Quick Trip

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was excellent
Cons: A process should be put in place so that the front desk person knows when housekeeping has finished cleaning a room before a guest is given a key
I needed to check in early. The front desk was not aware of what rooms were ready. I was given a key to a room that was currently being cleaned. I waited for the cleaning person to finish and then I entered the room. I quickly learned that there was no power in the room when I tried to turn on the tv, the lamp and plug in the iron. I was moved to another room. When I got to that room the same cleaning person was there cleaning the room. The room was clean but in definite need of a paint job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Better than I expected for a small hotel. Didn't have that creepy, cheap hotel feeling!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, Ga

I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Breakfast was good. Room was clean. Friendly staff. Plenty of restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Nice location

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The staff is really friendly. The hotel is in a location. Near all the great restaurants. A place for families. The hotel was a little run down. Not too bad. The second morning we were there we had noticed bites over everyone... we discovered we had bed bugs. This is the reason we will not be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean in every room I had to go in
Cons: Nothing
Location: I didn't like the back side where we were by the woods, but the things around there was good the shops and stores.
Enjoyed the room didn't like the room location on the back side by the woods
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice close to Six Flags

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Arrived early and was able to check-in before 3.