Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Fidelis

Worse Hotel I ever stayed.

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and filled with bugs. I regret going there. I will never go back and will never recommend anyone. Bad customer service except Mike.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable, specially bed bugs. We are sorry for it. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Friendly & Comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
This place was under renovation. There was some painting and trim work being done. I don't fault them for upgrading their location while maintaining a running business. The front desk attendant was extremely nice and pleasant to speak with. The bed was comfortable. The room is a bit on the small side, but it was clean and comfortable. Also had HBO & Cinemax on the TV. I didn't get a chance to try the continental breakfast, but it was offered. Some reviewers have mentioned that it's in a "bad area". I just did not see that at all. There are a couple adult stores nearby, but other than that it's actually in a fairly remote location considering that it's on the edge of Atlanta. Overall it was a nice quick stay at a reasonably priced & comfortable hotel. I would definitely use it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017
Hello Wesley, Thanks for the stay and the favorable feedback. It is really encouraging. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
1 out of 5
by harold

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to review our Hotel. Your feedback means a lot to us, as it helps us to improve our property where it is needed. We appreciate your rating but if there is something that was overlooked or any concerns you may have, please let us know in order for us to improve our level of service to our guests in the future! Yours Sincerely, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for the 5 Stars. Please visit us again. Yours Sincerely Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by jesus


Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and 5 Star rating !!! You are welcome again. Sincerely yours Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by Veronica

Lost Reservation

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Lost our reservation and tried to make us pay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Hello Veronica, Greetings from the Quality Inn & Suites. We are very much concerned with your feedback. Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on war foot and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlant ga

Nice an very clean an friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Breakfast was was good rooms was great an new build
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Tamara, Thanks for stay at our hotel and the review with five stars. Nice to note that you liked the front desk service and enjoyed the stay. It is really a matter of pride for our hotel and staff. We shall serve you even better next time. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
by Latoya

Six Flags Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff. Quiet atmosphere. Clean. Ad was adequate. Only issue was shower drain not draining without manual assist. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017
Hello Latoya, Thanks for the four stars. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
by Cassy C.

Content and happy!

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because of its proximity to Six Flags as that's what we were in the area for. It was Perfect!! The hotel itself was very nice, clean, and comfortable. It's located in a very quiet area outside of the craziness of Atlanta but not so far away that our trip to a local PF Changs for dinner only took about 10 min. to drive there. And Six Flags was only the next exit down! I would definitely pick this hotel again if need be. We found nothing to complain about. Clean beds, no funny smells, no stray hairs in the sink or tub, AC worked great, and no bugs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Hi Cassy, Thanks for the stay and the delighted five stars. This makes us proud and motivate us to run that extra mile. We are proud to serve guests like you. Hope to see you back very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
2 out of 5
by monica

Never again

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was definitely not the best choice I made...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. We are sorry and apologize for the inconvenience. We shall definitely inquire and take necessary actions so that it is redressed and never repeated. Please do visit us again and we shall ensure a seamless and comfortable stay. Best Regards, Hotel Manager.