Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, neighborhood was a little sketchy

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel in kinda rough neighborhood but police patrolling made me feel better about staying there. It was only for 1 night & close to airport so it was OK. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piove di sacco

Vicino all'aereporto

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: posizione per aeroporto
Cons: Colazione
Location: navetta gratuita per aeroporto
Vicino aeroporto per stop . Navetta per gratuita in partenza
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piove di Sacco

Hotel comodo all'aereporto

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: essenziale
Cons: orari colazione ( ore 6-9) un ora in più non guasterebbe
Comodo per l'aereoporto , con navetta disponibile soprattutto in partenza. In arrivo un po' difficile da trovare per differenza di terminal d'arrivo( si arriva agli internazionali ma la navetta è ai nazionali) in taxi si arriva in 15 minuti con 15/20 dollari
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Close to eateries. Shuttle buses.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything was good
Cons: Earlier check in
Location: Nearby stores
Short stay but comfortable. Could walk to eating places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiawassee Ga

It was okay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The room was clean, shower was hot and bed was comfortable but there were maintainence issues that needed to be addressed. Also, this was a non-smoking room and it smelled like someone has previously smoked in there or it was once upon a time a smoking room. But it was okay for me to lay my head for a short period of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swoope, VA

I really like this hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: I liked the beds, the bathroom, the staff and the location.
Cons: They really need to change up the breakfast once in a while.
Location: There are lots of places to eat and shop. There is a great place to attend worship services close by as well.
I really enjoyed my stay here. The people who work here are very friendly. It is located close to the airport so you will hear the jets taking off from time to time. This was a plus for me because it reminded me of thunderstorms. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the king size bed was awesome. I love all the pillows they provide. The only complaint I could come up with is that my door wouldn't shut without slamming it and the breakfast was the same every day for the entire week I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel location is great

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was great but the breakfast should be improved upon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

シャトルバスも設備もよい

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: シャトルバス、丁寧な対応のフロント
空港からも近く、シャトルバスも朝早くから30分ごとに。 バスタブもお湯もシャワーも適切です。 朝食もコンチネンタルですが、果物もヨーグルトもゆで卵も、ハンバーグみたいなものもも。
3 out of 5
by Steven from CA

Clean room, free Wifi, free breakfast

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is only good for in-out of ATL for the evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels