Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel needs renovation. Old bedding. The cabinets in the kitchen are probably original from when it was built. The tv in the bedroom didn't work. There was no hairdryer. The shower water was either hot or too hot, no cold! And don't even look inside the dishwasher!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Excellent Atlanta Location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, full breakfast every morning, reasonable rate, extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Minutes away from Lenox Square Mall and the Lenox MARTA station. The excellent Pricci Italian restaurant is right across the street.
I met my sister in Atlanta to see the Chihuly installation at the Atlanta Botanical Gardens. The hotel was easy to find from the interstate and is on a quiet street. It's within easy driving distance of Lenox Mall and the Lenox MARTA station. We had dinner one night at Pricci, a wonderful Italian restaurant right across the street from the hotel. There are other restaurants and bars nearby. I was very impressed with the two bedroom suite with full kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Second time staying here

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Obviously, a good refrigerator.
This is the second time we have stayed here. The location is good. close to everything that we need. Quiet. The breakfast is good. The refrigerator in our room did not work and they could not fix while we were there. Front desk offered "what can we do to remedy this for you?". We chose to stay in that room anyway. It was good for them to offer. Still would consider this place for our next trip to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Courteous staff, clean and spacious room, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

街中でも寛げる

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: 広さ、寛げる。コテージのような・・
まさにスイーツで驚きの広さ。キッチンもありました。バスタブは大きくはないですがゆっったりできます。朝食もコンチネンタルですが、卵、ベーコンorソーセージがついていました。地下鉄駅まで、歩くと10分以上ですが、歩ける距離。安全な雰囲気でした。
4 out of 5
by Karl

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie Guest Relations Manager Quality Suites-Buckhead Village 404-262-7880
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean room - ok breakfast- could be cheaper

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacey room with kitchenette. The room was really really old and worn, but I have to say that it was very clean; the person that prepared it had certainly done an excellent job. The breakfast was OK. They allowed us late check out at noon instead of 11. I find that it was overpriced however (119 plus taxes) given the condition the room was in.
3 out of 5
by Austin

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay got off on the wrong foot due to miscommunication and wrong information. The fire alarm went off for 10 minutes after a child pulled one. The box spring broke when my husband sat on the bed and we were offered a new room but the kids were all ready sleeping in the other bed so he put the mattress on the floor. The room was large and offered two room with two bathrooms. It offered a full kitchen and although the rest of the room was updated, the kitchen could use some tlc but everything worked and that's the main concern. We were on the top floor and there are no elevators. We didn't have a great experience with costumer service due to the number of issues we faced but I think we were the exception. We would likely not stay here again because of our experience but the hotel was good enough. Breakfast could use some help and more choices offered
Comment from Hotel Management
by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie Guest Relations Manager Quality Suites-Buckhead Village 404-262-7880
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Close to buck head hang out, restaurants, shopping. Great location, very clean and nice staff, good price.
4 out of 5
by PATRICIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels