Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

great buck head locatio

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: All
Great staff, great location, God facility, enjoyed meals, room clean, good beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy

Posted Apr 16, 2016
A few nice places to eat within walking distance. Loved the shower and two bathrooms with four people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Cassandra Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites Buckhead Village, We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This was my first time in Atlanta & I can hardly wait to go back! My family & I had a 2bdr/2ba suite. It was really nice & looked just like the pictures. It was nice because all I had to go by were the reviews & pictures online. We really liked the variety of fresh, hot breakfast that was served daily much like what I would cook at home i.e., biscuits, eggs, sausage, pancakes, toast etc. The entire room was clean & hotel staff met our needs & requests. Overall, everything was great & if we came to visit Atlanta again I would definitely stay @ Quality Inn!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Cassandra Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites Buckhead Village, We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Spacious room, better than expected!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean, convenient, full kitchen
Cons: Technology upgrades, shower upgrades
I needed a hotel in Buckhead and I booked this because of the low price in the area. I requested a first floor room when I booked on Expedia, and I got one. I wasn't expecting much, but I was pleasantly surprised at how large the double queen room was! I did not realize there would be two bedrooms, walk-in closets, two bathrooms, a full kitchen, and a living room. It was like a small apartment. The woman at the front desk was friendly. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Cassandra Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites Buckhead Village, We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fees?

Posted Mar 5, 2016
$56 additional fees. Receptionist would not help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not the Best Hotel It Could Be!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Better equipped kitchen, better lighting, comfortable sofa, more comfortable seating, working wifi
Location: Nothing close. Must have car or use taxi to get anywhere.
Check in was fine. Room was clean and mostly quiet. The website says restaurant on site...not! Laundry facilities on site...not! Free wifi...yes, but it didn't work! Lots of construction so lots of blocked sidewalks and debris. The lighting in the room was terrible except for the light on the desk. The desk and chair were comfortable, the sofa...not! No extra chair. There was a refrigerator, stove and microwave but no dishes or silverware except for 2 plastic silverware packets with salt, napkin, etc., two plastic plates and one plastic bowel. There were 3 'teflon' cooking spoons and two cooking pots. NOT WHAT I WOULD CALL A 'KITCHEN', certainly not one you could use on a family vacation...by the time you buy what you need to cook....you might as well go out to eat!!! When the frig cycled on, you could hear it in the bedroom, it was so loud! The staff was friendly and helpful but I will not stay here again. Too bad, with a little work, this could be a good vacation spot!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Keyetta from Atlanta

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good we could not us the livingroom to watch tv only in our room someone took the chip out of our tv for the cable other than that the stay was nice and the free parking and breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites Buckhead Village, I do apologize for any inconvenience you incurred during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites Buckhead Village, We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by HANS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels