Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice huge room

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Best place to stay in Buckhead for the price. Close to everything in Atlanta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reunion in town

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel was better than expected. The staff was friendly and always available when needed. Room was comfortable and had everything I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel needs renovation. Old bedding. The cabinets in the kitchen are probably original from when it was built. The tv in the bedroom didn't work. There was no hairdryer. The shower water was either hot or too hot, no cold! And don't even look inside the dishwasher!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Excellent Atlanta Location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, full breakfast every morning, reasonable rate, extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Minutes away from Lenox Square Mall and the Lenox MARTA station. The excellent Pricci Italian restaurant is right across the street.
I met my sister in Atlanta to see the Chihuly installation at the Atlanta Botanical Gardens. The hotel was easy to find from the interstate and is on a quiet street. It's within easy driving distance of Lenox Mall and the Lenox MARTA station. We had dinner one night at Pricci, a wonderful Italian restaurant right across the street from the hotel. There are other restaurants and bars nearby. I was very impressed with the two bedroom suite with full kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Second time staying here

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Obviously, a good refrigerator.
This is the second time we have stayed here. The location is good. close to everything that we need. Quiet. The breakfast is good. The refrigerator in our room did not work and they could not fix while we were there. Front desk offered "what can we do to remedy this for you?". We chose to stay in that room anyway. It was good for them to offer. Still would consider this place for our next trip to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Courteous staff, clean and spacious room, good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

WiFi -- Internet

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: wifi did not work
Location: good location
WiFi did not work - it made my work and stay extremely difficult. I had to use my data off my cell phone as and I have to check to see if I exceeded - and if I'll be overcharged. I would recommend for location and the kitchen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

街中でも寛げる

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: 広さ、寛げる。コテージのような・・
まさにスイーツで驚きの広さ。キッチンもありました。バスタブは大きくはないですがゆっったりできます。朝食もコンチネンタルですが、卵、ベーコンorソーセージがついていました。地下鉄駅まで、歩くと10分以上ですが、歩ける距離。安全な雰囲気でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was somewhat dated, but staff were very friendly, and value was excellent. Suite was a 2 bedroom with living room and kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Among the Atlanta Heat

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We did tons of road time traveling to different target companies. Some of which were close by, but others were at least an hour to an hour and a half on the road. It was great to come back to a large, clean and comfortable room at the end of each day. And the A/C was a huge relief to walk into after each day in the hot Atlanta sun.