Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Second time staying here

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Obviously, a good refrigerator.
This is the second time we have stayed here. The location is good. close to everything that we need. Quiet. The breakfast is good. The refrigerator in our room did not work and they could not fix while we were there. Front desk offered "what can we do to remedy this for you?". We chose to stay in that room anyway. It was good for them to offer. Still would consider this place for our next trip to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Courteous staff, clean and spacious room, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

街中でも寛げる

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: 広さ、寛げる。コテージのような・・
まさにスイーツで驚きの広さ。キッチンもありました。バスタブは大きくはないですがゆっったりできます。朝食もコンチネンタルですが、卵、ベーコンorソーセージがついていました。地下鉄駅まで、歩くと10分以上ですが、歩ける距離。安全な雰囲気でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

great buck head locatio

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: All
Great staff, great location, God facility, enjoyed meals, room clean, good beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy

Posted Apr 16, 2016
A few nice places to eat within walking distance. Loved the shower and two bathrooms with four people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Cassandra Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites Buckhead Village, We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This was my first time in Atlanta & I can hardly wait to go back! My family & I had a 2bdr/2ba suite. It was really nice & looked just like the pictures. It was nice because all I had to go by were the reviews & pictures online. We really liked the variety of fresh, hot breakfast that was served daily much like what I would cook at home i.e., biscuits, eggs, sausage, pancakes, toast etc. The entire room was clean & hotel staff met our needs & requests. Overall, everything was great & if we came to visit Atlanta again I would definitely stay @ Quality Inn!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Cassandra Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites Buckhead Village, We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Geoffery from Buckhead

Quality Suites- Buckheadr

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice but a little confusing on how to get to it. We ordered pizza and the driver couldn't find the right stairway due to the pool area was under reconstruction and the layout of the balcony system. The in-room safe was shut and locked prior to our arrival, so we called the front desk amd they told us that they couldn't do anything about it. Even though there were a few snags our stay was nice and I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Quality Suites Buckhead Village, We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal in a Buckhead.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Good deal in a Buckhead. Close to many amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Cassandra Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Elin from Oslo

Comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, but rooms are a bit dated. Free parking. Nice staff. Free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by Tiffany from NJ

Did NOT enjoy my stay :-(

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, I did not enjoy my stay. The hotel rooms are set up like motels, meaning that each room has it's own door. I thought that would have been nice, but considering I was traveling alone and my room was in the corner by the unused pool area I didn't feel as comfortable as I would have liked especially with my rowdy neighbors. Also, the staff called me twice at 1am and 7am, which I found to be very rude. The room itself was nice and spacious but did smell like someone was smoking inside previously.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Cassandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.