Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice and close to locations I was visiting

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: location
I enjoyed the breakfast and lunch. The servers could have been more engaging. I think the breakfast buffet was a bit pricey. Otherwise, the food was good and I enjoyed it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible. Very unfriendly hotel staff.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Especially customer service. What a mean person at the front desk.
Location: THere was a funeral home, and a night club. Not a good area for a family trip or a business trip. I was combining a little of both.
The hotel changed there pet policy about two weeks prior to my arrival and since I had booked this hotel based on their pet policy I was very disappointed. They turned us away and basically said too bad we have been paid so take it up with Expedia. Expedia has been unreachable!!!!!!! What a nightmare after driving for 10 hours to get there we were all exhausted. The uncaring attitude of the front desk person was awful. The hotel was right next to a funeral home and a night club very strange combination. The area did not look very nice. This was one of my worst experiences with Expedia. I tried to reach them via phone and email with no response yet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Jacques Myrthil, Hotel Management
Dear Dolly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Atlanta Northwest. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We are truly apologetic for the inconveniences you incurred during your trip, and we understand they were both frustrating and a distraction to your stay. I have addressed our entire team regarding your concerns, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations. We value your business and opinions. Again, thank you. Jacques Myrthil - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great outdoor balconies and lovely bar staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Balcony in the room. Comfy bed. Breakfast should be included at this price but overall it was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Disaster

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Big letdown for a Radisson. No hair dryer, no fridge, no microwave, no bathroom vanity or shelving. Air conditioner didn't cool. Staff not friendly. Had to ask twice for a hair dryer. Worst hotel stay in a decade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Jacques Myrthil - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Atlanta Northwest.On behalf of our entire staff, I want to personally apologize for the inconvenience you incurred due to the AC unit in your room and also your missing hair dryer. Currently, microwaves and refrigerators are available in our upgraded rooms only. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
1 out of 5
by Shandrum

Nothing special

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special about this hotel just a place to sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a great place to sleep. We look forward to your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They r Ina bad area to start with.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The web sight advertised 25 for pet & they charged 30. The restaurant was slow & not many choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Jacques Myrthil - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Atlanta Northwest.On behalf of our entire staff, I want to personally apologize for the inconvenience you incurred due to our pet fee being erroneously printed and the dissatisfaction you expressed regarding the breakfast. Currently, we are looking to add items to enhance our breakfast. I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by Ann from Naples, FL

Good for business

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good overall. They need to fix the shower curtain. The rod appears to be upside down so the shower curtain would not stay in place. There was a gap of at least 12" on both front and back. Water was getting on the floor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Christie, Hotel Management
Dear Ann, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at our hotel.On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the items you mentioned regarding your shower curtain with our Chief Engineer and Executive Housekeeper. I assure you we are working diligently to rectify the manner, and ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We value your business and appreciate the feedback. We will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations! -Jacques Myrthil General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great property

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
bad area and hard to find from the street..... were it not for the hight of the property would not have found it
4 out of 5
by BIBIANA from New Orleans

Excellent

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just perfect room, confy bed and a big tv!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels