Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need work

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The electricity did not work when we walked in. There was a broken glass in the bathroom and the carpet looked like it had not been swept. The people at the front desk were very nice, but the rooms were not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. It is good to know that you were delighted with the service you received from our front desk staff. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of your room at that time. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure all rooms are up to Radisson hotels standards. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

The staff were awful and unprofessional.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
I would compare it to motel 8 or less. Staff were not nice, not professional, and services were terrible. Rooms were not clean with black mold under sinks and shower were not working. Restaurant stuff or not professional not nice and the food was terrible and slow
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff during your stay, as well as the food in the restaurant. Also, we are sorry that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of the room you had, in particular, the sink and the shower. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Strong chemical smell in room... dirty carpets ... peeling paint . Keys for rooms never worked . Area surrounding felt very sketchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for the multiple issues you've encountered during your stay regarding the key cards, the hotel location and the cleanliness of your room. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for improvements. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very pleasent but my bedding could have been cleaner. But I managed. Over all good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by c, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your bed during your stay. On the other hand, we are glad that you had a pleasurable stay with us. We hope to see you again when your travel brings you in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded & understaffed front desk

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Waited to check in - waited to get the room key re-keyed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Just stayed for one night, but nice staff and spacious room! Will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel is run down and room was dirty. Lock was not secure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the hotel during your stay. This is not the experience we want our valued guests to have. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management to ensure hotel facilities are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Marietta. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time while you were guest here at our property, and honoring us with 5 star rating! It is our hope that if your travels bring you back to our area, you will let us be your home away from home, again! Thank you! Jacques Myrthil - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Large, clean rooms.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival they were having problems with their computer not pulling up the reservation. The front desk was quick to fix the problem and gave us the perfect room (top floor, corner room) and complimentary drink ticket at the bar. The room was incredibly spacious, very clean, and we didn't hear any of the traffic noise from the nearby interstate. Check out was fast and we had a wonderful over all experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Hotel Marietta! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed you enjoyed your stay while you were our guest and honoring us with a 5 star rating! Here at Radisson, we pride ourselves on our 'Yes, I Can! spirit to serve, and we ecstatic this is exactly the level of service you were given! Thank you for your patience, as our Guest Service Representatives were dealing with a computer issue when you arrived. However, I am glad they were able to quickly resolve the issue, and get you checked in! Again, thank you for your review. If your travels ever bring you back to our area, it is our hope that you will allow us to be your home away from home, again! Thank you! Jacques Myrthil - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Clean & Quiet Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Enjoyed my two night stay. Room was very clean. However I was disappointed that it only had a cheap little off brand coffee maker and NO complimentary tea or coffee anywhere to be found.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Jacques Myrthil , Hotel Management
Dear Pamela, Thank you for taking the time write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Marietta. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us! Currently, we do not offer complimentary coffee or tea in the lobby. However, we are always looking for ways to make our guests more comfortable, and their time with us more pleasurable! Not only do we value your business, but you comments as well, as we use them to fine tune our service! Again, thank you! Jacques Myrthil - General Manager