Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Rude staff!!!! The rooms are clean and comfortable though
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jigna, Hotel Management
We apologize for your inconvenience. Will will look into this matter. Thank you for considering us for your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Bed Bug Infested

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Exterminate and update the carpet and wallpaper.
I stayed here for ONE night after a lengthy drive. I fell asleep and woke up out of my sleep because I felt itchy, pulled back the sheets and found SEVERAL bed bugs. I went down to the front desk and they moved me to another room. AFTER a lengthy shower and inspecting my sleepwear, I went to sleep in this new room only to be awoken by a bedbug just casually snacking on my hand. I spoke to the manager and he told me it was impossible to have two rooms infested with bed bugs and offered me a 10% refund. I'm absolutely disgusted, and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to ANYONE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATL

Run like hell

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The first room they gave me the roaches ran when I turned the lights on ,the bed had been slept in and there were dirty towels on the floor, The staff was friendly and gave me another room, it was a lot better.
4 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So glad this place was available for me

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The gentleman running the night shuttle from Atlanta International to the hotel was so great. He waited for me as he helped me find where he and the van were located and was so patient and friendly. The woman working the front desk (African American) was also extremely friendly and helpful to me. I apologize for not remembering the names of these helpful staff members.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice hotel but carpet is too smelly

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Carpet was too smelly and bathroom too damaged, it's ok for an emergency
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Would stay again!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Definitely not 5 stars but a good 3.4 would be fair. The room was nice and spacious and met my comfort level. My only disappointments were the pillows which were too small for the king size bed, the shower could use some updating, and I couldn't change the temperature on the A.C.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because my tub was not clean but after being told they took care of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good For an overnigth stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
No comments the place is okay only disagree with the shuttle that runs every hour