Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Yuck - smoking room

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Coffee
Atlanta was packed and Ramada Inn had rooms. Lobby ok, but assigned a smoking room. Elevator floor dirty. Hallway had lot's of dented doorways which was concerning. Stains on carpet made me wear flip flops the entire time I was there. Large red stains that made me wonder if I was at the scene of a double GSW. Now my entire suitcase smells like cigarettes. At breakfast in the AM the coffee was quite good, but when I touch the chair to sit down in was greasy and gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Just what we needed for Phish!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We came in town for the Phish show at the amphitheater down the street. Location was great for us as we were just a couple miles from the venue. The hotel is dated but it was just what we needed. A place to crash after the shows.The entire hotel was fans staying there and the staff was great and let us party all night in the parking lot and no one came around to tell us to be quiet. Was exactly what we were looking for for that weekend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Reserved a double, was given a single with bathroom and tub in the same room as bed... They then switched me to a double but the toilet did not work, was told to use the bathroom in the hall.... the man on duty give ME the toilet plunger to fix.... toilet full!!! Then I get my credit card charges and they charged me extra $35. For stopped toilet that was clogged when I took the only room available!!!! Do not stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

October visit

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. In our room, there were no comfortable chairs, only chairs for sitting at the small table there. Breakfast buffet was limited, but there were bananas and apples available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel was ok, with a good location.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Not much of a laundry room....breakfast wasn't good. The staff was ok, but not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
the breakfast area was very small and not enough time to eat. if u went down at 8 am u didn't have where to sit. hotel smelled old..pool was not nice didn't get in...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

DISGUSTING HOTEL - STAY AWAY!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
I had a family emergency and needed to stay close by. I saw reviews on this hotel and figured for the price I was not looking for anything fancy just a place to sleep the night with my 2 kids. The hotel was absolutely FILTHY! The first room we were put in was HOT - no air conditioning was on. The sheets were DIRTY! The shower was leaking and filled up most of the tub - had I not said anything eventually it would have overflowed! The second room we were placed in had dirty carpets that had not been vacuumed in who knows how long! I complained again and for the third room refused to let the night manager leave until we BOTH inspected the room together! The room was just manageable but I was too tired to argue at this point and had two young children that needed to get to sleep. STAY AWAY from this hotel - there are others in the area that are better for sure. I contacted the manage the next morning to get a better price and they refused to help me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels