Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Dan

DO NOT STAY

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
Unbelievably shady area. Hotel was poorly lit. It was completely dark surrounding the hotel itself. Our family had been traveling all day and got there at 11 PM exhausted and ready to sleep almost anywhere. It was so bad that we left even in that state. I was great full to the manager to allowing us to cancel our reservation without charge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I never went here!

Posted Dec 23, 2012
Cons: The whole place! Dont go here!
Wish I never went here! Made a great trip into a very big disappointment. Cost me extra money to find another place that was clean and safer. Used this place because of the name..and what this company stands for.. Too bad it didnt meet up with the standards that I expected. Disappointed all around. GM didnt even come to find out what the problem where...still waiting for my refund. Not safe for a family to go too.
1 out of 5
by Tom from St Simons, GA, USA

Avoid!

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Very dirty and not well kept at all.
My employees asked to be switched to another room because of the conditions. The second room was just as bad so we opted to go down the street and stay elsewhere. Very, very poor quality and dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels
Just what I needed! They worked with me on an early arrival. Not the nicest hotel, but a place to sleep. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and kept very clean. We also really enjoyed the pool area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
Horrible, front desk gave three men the key to my room and they entered my room at 347 am when I yelled they left . When I called the front desk the guy asked what's the problem, so me and my baby left and went to the Marriott
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Salmatta from Central, SC 29630, USA

Great Motel for the family

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: the size of the room and amenities
Cons: the very few tv channels available
Location: location i selected was near douglasville but motel was 30 miles to nearest business point. On the whole location of hotel site is good
The room was spacious clean and appropriate for our stay, It was cheap but good for the cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by larry from Georgia, USA

could be good

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Location: good location
mold in bathroom was really the only problem but thats plenty.