Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through Atlanta

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Good location, good breakfast
Cons: I can't imagine how their computer system allowed us to be checked into an occupied room. We're just happy somebody else wasn't checked into our room.
Mix up at registration, after dragging our luggage up to the third floor we find out they had checked us in an OCCUPIED ROOM!! So back to the desk and check into a room back on the 1st floor. Very frustrating after a long day on the road and going through Atlanta rush hour. But nice breakfast the next day and other that badly stained carpeting, OK for what we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room ever

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I didn't like this hotel at all. Isn't clean and bad smell too. The light in the room not enough. I can't see my stuff. Also, the furniture is very old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copperhill, TN

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: New Braves stadium and Dave and Busters
Great hotel staff was wonderful especially Keneisha at the front desk very sweet and helpful. Great breakfast. Very clean rooms. Clean heated pool and jacuzzi. Nancy was very helpful with the reservation. This will be our go to hotel when we are in Atlanta. Housekeeping staff was outstanding. I can not say enough good things about the staff and the hotel. Great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We left 2 minutes after we got there

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Dirty and smelly. Afraid to leave car parked in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The gym is a joke. My room on the lobby floor was dark with little light. The toliet did not flush properly and a roach entered my room while i was talking to housekeeping. The staff were polite and accommodating. I would never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Very upset w/stay after 1st nite room not cleaned

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Roma not cleaned after 1st nite also trash cans left full ,coffee in room never restocked.talked to clerk on matter she said she would check and tell manager but she did not even leave a note about it ,staff not very friendly hotel dirty and in need of repairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Long Island

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It offered breakfast but we never made it.
Cons: It needs new carpeting & the room needs to be made brighter,less dingy.
Location: We needed a place to stay near our relatives who were 15 minutes away.
We thought since it was a Ramada Inn it would be more o our liking, instead it was run down, dark & dingy badly in need of new carpeting. The bathroom was fine but the bedroom needs updating. It was clean but very dreary. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Marietta

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Good hotel but the room was missing iron box, asked for two days at the reception to no avail. Terrible receptionist in the evening time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Overnight stop while traveling

Posted May 11, 2017
Standard hotel room with breakfast. Pretty much as expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

If I hadn't paid ahead I would've never stayed

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I hate taking chances on places but for 3 nights I figured it'd be ok...I was wrong. The staff wouldn't even look up to acknowledge someone standing at front desk until prompted, the room smelled like a goat was the previous occupant,the carpet was sticky, the shower dripped and turned on by itself constantly, the pool looked less than clean, the fitness room was closed due to most of the equipment being broken/unsafe to use, the area of the hotel was not the best either...first night there 4 men spent 2 hrs screaming and fighting in the parking lot and the staff did nothing at all not even calling the cops. The last night of my stay the noise of the room next door was too much to take, especially with an early flight in the morning, 4 calls and 2 trips to the front desk to maybe have them ask them to stop running up and down the hall and banging on the walls did nothing. I know you get what you pay for but I still over paid for this place never again if I find myself back in the area.