Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice, comfortable hotel and room for a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I got what I paid for. The breakfast are was too small for that size of a hotel. The food for breakfast was mediocre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Comfort

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Stay at property as a last minute overnight stay between destinations. Overall was not a bad experience. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were another story. Front desk staff seemed like they did not want to be at work. But, with limited interaction overall for the price it was worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Needs to be remodeled

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: It was a place to stay.
Cons: Room needs to be updated with new carpet, mattress and exterior window.
Location: Location is convenient to highway.
Check in was OK. Room was dated with a cracked exterior window that was patched with clear tape. Rug on the floor had a huge dark stain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Horrible

Posted May 11, 2016 on Orbitz
When I walked into the love I knew I had made a mistake. Everything was in need of renovation or demolition. I walked into the room the carpet was dirty, there were two stains on the comforter, and black spot on the toilet seat that was actually a bug! I turned around went back downstairs and told the clerk that I could not stay there and I wanted a refund. She was nice, she gave me a refund and apology.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leamon

Loved it, very convient!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We came from MN to visit family and friends, and this hotel was close to everything! I loved the fact that there was a Waffle House 3 mins away, and another 2 mins away lol! Overall, the location is pretty convient being pretty close to 75 North, and 75 South! It was also located to 280 which takes you to Atlanta Rd as well as South Cobb, which takes you to 285 South, and 285 North! They have great amenities, due to the fact they sell snacks, medicine, and vitamins etc at the front! The room was pretty comfy, and quaint! The staff was also nice as well! Shoutout to Kenisha and Alicia (I think those were their names, they were soooo SWEET!!) In restrospect, I would def recommend this hotel, and we will be back from now on! Oh, the breakfast is pretty good too! Love the hash browns!
5 out of 5
by Tony L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels