Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

roaches in the bed

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything about this hotel at all.
Cons: clean rooms and fumigate!!!!
I woke up to a roach smiling at me in my sleep.... I will not suggest this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was clean an the staff was nice. I hate they end breakfast at 9am smh. I'm just getting out of bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Horrible hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot of things.... from the actual condition of the hotel and rooms to the "complementary" breakfast. Wifi connection is terrible slow.
Terrible experience and I'm not trying to be mean. We booked the hotel for 3 nights and we ended up switching hotel after the second night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
A very dirty run down motel wasn't a hotel and wouldn't recommend it to anyone else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save your MONEY

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The rooms smell like humidity. It's so bad our clothes were damp from the moisture in the room. We saw little roaches on our last day around the sink area. Our beds were hard on the sides but sink in the middle. The rooms smell so bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice, comfortable hotel and room for a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I got what I paid for. The breakfast are was too small for that size of a hotel. The food for breakfast was mediocre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Comfort

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Stay at property as a last minute overnight stay between destinations. Overall was not a bad experience. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were another story. Front desk staff seemed like they did not want to be at work. But, with limited interaction overall for the price it was worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Needs to be remodeled

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: It was a place to stay.
Cons: Room needs to be updated with new carpet, mattress and exterior window.
Location: Location is convenient to highway.
Check in was OK. Room was dated with a cracked exterior window that was patched with clear tape. Rug on the floor had a huge dark stain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I wouldn't recommend. The pictures make it look better than what it is. Rooms are rundown, horrible smell throughout and had some seedy type characters. I'd rather pay the extra and stay somewhere else. I wouldn't let my kids go in the pool as it was cloudy and dirty nor eat the breakfast.