Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, Ky

It was ok for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: It was cheap for a quick overnight stay.
Cons: Needs more outlet plugs next to bed.
Location: Really did not venture out.
I would not stay more than 1 night. But it's a great hotel for families on a budget. It was clean and the staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Absolutely awful. DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Literally everything could be improved
First of all, the rooms are nothing like what they are portrayed to be. It was extremely tiny, dingy, and gross. Our room was above the washer and dryers and the floor was constantly shaking. And the AC didn't work. The staff was incredibly rude! Never once did they smile or even really speak to us when checking in and out. Also, the other guests who were staying here were awful as well. At one point throughout our stay a woman decided it was appropriate to fight with someone in the hallway at 4:30 AM. We called the front desk for security and they did nothing about it. 0/10 DO NOT RECOMMEND. Save your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was clean and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Had bugs on bed first night second day they didn't come in and clean room or give us fresh linnets told us we had to tread out our linnets for clean ones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F,AL

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It was a very nice hotel. the only thing I did my like was entrance access.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location Comfortable Safe

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cock roach seen on door in room Pool very warm which was nice but not very clean. Walls of pool need to be scrubbed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Hotel has a musty smell throughout. Workout room had numerous machines broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The condition of the hotel just wasn't the nicest. I think I've seen nicer motels. I rarely ever saw any staff, including people at the front desk, and it just wasn't very personable. The room was ok for a weekend stay but it just didn't look like it was the cleanest. Housekeeping also never came to my room throughout my stay. I wouldn't stay there again and it was disappointing because I often heard that Ramada's are usually very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I thought

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Room smelt like siggaret even dough it stated that it was non smoking , had no shower caps or toothpaste wifi never worked like they stated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel; people of questionable character

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is located on Delk Rd, Marietta, GA, a bad part of town.
Horrible hotel; I left and went to a Marriott. People of questionable character wandering and screaming in the hallways throughout the night. No amenities, dirty rooms, just a horrible Expedia nightmare!!! Never again!!!