Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I wouldn't recommend. The pictures make it look better than what it is. Rooms are rundown, horrible smell throughout and had some seedy type characters. I'd rather pay the extra and stay somewhere else. I wouldn't let my kids go in the pool as it was cloudy and dirty nor eat the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cool two day staycation with my kids. Was in the pool all both days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Marrietta Training Seminar

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The hotel needs updating in all the common areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not my first choice

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: close to highway
Cons: cleaner the room, better client experience. You may want to change the cleaning products used
Location: close to McDonalds and highway
The room was not clean. I don't think it was vaccumed,. I booked 6 days but only stayed 2 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Me and my wife had a real good time.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
1st time bookinga trip online. And it was worth it. They could've done better on putting the younger people on another floor it was a lot of kids playing on or floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Nichts!
Cons: Motivation der Mitarbeiter verbessern und die Räume renovieren
Mein gebuchtes King Size Bedroom wurde anderweitig vergeben und man konnte mir nur ein Queen Size Bedroom anbieten. Das erste Zimmer hat jedoch nach Schimmel und Rauch gerochen. Das zweite Zimmer hatte wenigstens keinen schlimmen Geruch aber sah auch sehr abgewohnt aus. Der Wechsel in ein King Size Room war mehr als kompliziert und jeder Mitarbeiter hat mich auf die nächste Schicht geschoben, dass ich es da dann nochmal ansprechen soll. Auch ein Anruf von Expedia hat nichts gebracht. Als sich dann doch ein Front Desk Mitarbeiter der Sache angenommen hat, habe ich ein Zimmer ohne Handtücher bekommen. Als ich dann kurz danach an der Rezeption vorbei kam, hörte ich, wie die Rezeptionistin sich laut stark bei einem anderen Gast darüber beschwert hat, das sie einen Raumwechsel organisieren musste. Ja, es ist schon schwer seinen Job zu machen oder von vornherein das Zimmer zu blocken, welches gebucht worden war. Ich werde hier auf jeden Fall nicht noch mal bleiben, den auch das King Size Bedroom war sehr abgewohnt. Der Pool sah von der Wasserqualität auch nicht sehr einladend aus. Von dem kostenlosen Frühstück sollte man auch nichts erwarten aber das habe ich zum Glück auch nicht. Es gab Bagels, Frischkäse, Marmelade, Oatmeal, Bananen, Äpfel, Joghurt und ein Waffelmaker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Close to attractions and restaurants both in Atlanta and Marietta
Cons: Maintenance on pool, shower in room area (our light was falling out).
Location: Marietta has a quaint town square with shops and locally owned restaurants.
Overall it wasn't bad. The pool is nice and heated with a hot tub. It does need to be drained, sandblasted and re-painted. The room was fine. nothing fancy. Your basic nessessities. There was a lack of light and outlets on BOTH sides of the bed, which made it difficult for a second person. I tried to call at one time for towels, the front desk never answered. After several tries I walked up there, she was on her cell phone. I asked for more towels and she said they didn't have any. (There were no towels at the pool, so we had to use our bath towels). Other guest had their "boom boom" going in their car at 7am, which was next to our window. When we came out of our room the last morning, the hall smelt of cigarette smoke. And the breakfast area was always dirty and unkept, just not inviting even if it was free Just don't think I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Close to some restaurants

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Well the ladies at the desk was nice even though I didn't get the room I booked but the room was okay. My kids loved it had a inside pool so they could swim seeing we are from Florida. The housekeeper could've been nicer but overall it was a nice weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick GA

close to a mall

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel is small, convenient and clean.Hotel is small, convenient and clean. Staff is very night. Hotel is ok if you are passing through..
Cons: Something needs to be done about the odor in the hallway. It smells like stale cigarette smoke and is musky smelling.
Location: is convenient.
Hotel is small, convenient and clean. Rooms are small and lightning in room is not good. Staff is very nice and is ok for passing through. We have stayed twice. Both times on first floor which is non smoking; however, the hall way smell is terrible. It smells like old cigarette smoke and muskiness. You have to try not to breathe while in the hallway. I don't think we will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: The smells
We were supposed to stay 2 nights but the smell from the 3rd floor hallway was completely unbearable. All you could smell was smoke. This was supposed to be non smoking but it definitely wasn't. We ended up having to check out early.