Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Well it's was okay but rooms or small and shower was built for average people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Enjoyed the pool

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Had a good time visiting with my daughter. Just beyond the perimeter of Atlanta so easy to get to from the airport. Hot tub was too cool but the pool was quite warm. More selections and longer time would have improved the breakfast buffet...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london uk

Posted Jan 31, 2016
No help at all from staff whatsoever I spent the few days regretting I choose this hotel, the breakfast was rubbish and if not because I prepaid for the room I would have differently switched hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: My cousin lives nearby. There are restaurants, and it is close to the heart of Atlanta
I can bore you with a list of issues that I have had with the housekeeping in this hotel, like being unable to get clean towels for my entire stay, or that there was a blue pill that my child found on the floor (luckily it was not ingested), and old food still there. But instead I will tell you about the bed bug bites that my family received by being there. I checked after seeing the bites and found an adult bed bug on the sheets. The manager was EXTREMELY rude and wouldn't even let us use the dryers to try to kill any bed bugs that may have crawled onto our clothing, in our suitcases. Even the corporate office is being extremely unhelpful. I would NEVER recommend going there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

Dirty, older property, in need of repairs

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Room was extremely dirty, mattress was shot, sink faucet had crud built up, ceiling had cracks, carpet was stained, cleanliness was highly questionable. Continental breakfast was very weak, lowest quality. Last straw was finding a collection of hair, etc. at base of headboard on boxspring. Oh, and a strong mold smell came out of heater. Will not return to this dirty property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!!!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Non smoking room but smelled like smoke covered with lots of air freshener. Roaches crawling on the walls and on the desk. I would have left but got in late at night for an interview early the next day and didn't have time to search for another hotel. I will NOT be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great waffles

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Good location good hotel and good breakfast the check is late at night was very easy rooms were very spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms and grounds
Cons: Needs a working hot tub
The hotel was very nice and clean. However, if you are looking for a swimming pool to swim in this is not the place. The pool is perfect for kids (3.5) deep and very warm, no deep end for adults. We especially wanted to use the hot tub, but, even though advertised, the tub was in disrepair and they are planning to faze it out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel outside the city

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great place to say for a reasonable price. Really enjoyed my stay, would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Better to replace carpet than clean it...

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Replace the carpet.
Overall the hotel was adequate. The staff was good, friendly and efficient. The room was in ok condition; worn but serviceable. There was however a fairly overpowering reek of some kind of powerful cleaning product, which I suspect was coming from the carpet. With odors, one usually becomes sensitized pretty quickly, but this was strong enough that still noticed it as I fell asleep. When I woke in the morning, it was mostly unnoticeable. I'm not a picky traveler, but this was quite bad.