Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Walls aren't clean and the guests are noisy, when I told the front they told me to call the police.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We had a room with double beds and they both were extremely uncomfortable. They both dipped down in the middle so when 2 people layed on the bed you would both end up stuck in the middle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Mar 25, 2017
They are social at all I had a room without shower curtain I call and she said I will management I had to call her back cause she forgot about it no luggage table either finally I got another room checked out no good bye at all they need to train them in CustomerService they're very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

I would stay again!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
It was a good deal for the price! I booked three rooms online, and I was told to call in if I had any special needs. Well, I need one of the rooms handicap. The lady at the desk started giving my husband a hard time. She said, we would have to Paid full price. To make a long story short, we were accommodated and I would stay there again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel staff was too busy to check us in because they were on a personal phone call when we arrived. The hotel was dirty. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close and convenient

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Hotel was in a great location, close to major highway and shopping area. The room was comfortable and I was able to get a good night sleep. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville, Ky

It was ok for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: It was cheap for a quick overnight stay.
Cons: Needs more outlet plugs next to bed.
Location: Really did not venture out.
I would not stay more than 1 night. But it's a great hotel for families on a budget. It was clean and the staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Absolutely awful. DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Literally everything could be improved
First of all, the rooms are nothing like what they are portrayed to be. It was extremely tiny, dingy, and gross. Our room was above the washer and dryers and the floor was constantly shaking. And the AC didn't work. The staff was incredibly rude! Never once did they smile or even really speak to us when checking in and out. Also, the other guests who were staying here were awful as well. At one point throughout our stay a woman decided it was appropriate to fight with someone in the hallway at 4:30 AM. We called the front desk for security and they did nothing about it. 0/10 DO NOT RECOMMEND. Save your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was clean and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Had bugs on bed first night second day they didn't come in and clean room or give us fresh linnets told us we had to tread out our linnets for clean ones