Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable; good value

Posted May 28, 2017
Staff gave conflicting information about receiving a receipt for the holding deposit. I'm sure that can't be legal. One staff member was pleasant but overall the staff were quite sullen; not sure if smiling is a requirement for the job! Strange. Cleaning staff excellent!! The room was very comfortable and the airport shuttle driver very efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Man arrested in lobby, windows filthy Room smelled

Posted May 27, 2017
I would NEVER stay again. Dirty no towels dirty facility. Kept announcing all clear in the middle of night. Horrible experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Comfort and airport shuttle
Cons: Friendliness of shuttle driver
Location: Not sure
Nice clean room, comfortable bed and quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. Parking and airport shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Could've done better

Posted May 24, 2017
-requires a deposit -restaurant was closed -not enough parking spaces -pool was dirty -no fridge or microwave in room It wasn't horrible or anything but you could do better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shabbier than a motel

Posted May 20, 2017
Bare minimum for a Ramada Furniture falling apart Sink slow to drain Wallpaper peeling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are at least 20 years old

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel is run down, understaffed, rooms smell horrible with velvet odor trapping curtains. Locks don't work and 100 security deposit added to bill that is not refunded. Plus rate was more than booked on Expedia. On a positive note the airport shuttle drivers were awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Mediocre

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location was right near the airport and the plane watching was great. Hotel staff seemed inexperienced or just didn't really care. Bikers were allowed to park all over the sidewalk and block the enterance to the front door. They were very loud in the halls and revving engines until 2:35am, managment did nothing. The girl working the last day was great though -she helped me print my boarding pass when we checked out, so a :) for her. Hotel could use some updating and quite a bit of maintenance. Door handle to our room just fell off if you pulled on it, light was floating in the pool, elevator buttons cracked, loose or didn't light up. A/C quit after first 2 days so fan was all we had after that. Pillows and blankets were really nice and housekeeping did a good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Ariz Fatema, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that your recent experience at our property did not meet your expectations. Our team strives for every guest to experience wonderful accommodations and stellar service throughout their stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance teams work diligently to ensure every guest room is in tip-top shape, and we will continue to work harder. If we can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact the property directly. We do hope that you will consider staying with us again if your travels bring you back to Atlanta. Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Not good area to stay with family.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: only close to airport
Cons: whole building needs to be remodeled. It does not look like Ramada. may be equal to Super 8.
Location: not good location
room was small. everything in room and restroom was dated and need upgrades elevators also very old. not a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Ariz Fatema, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so sorry for any issues or inconveniences that you came across during your recent stay. Our goal is for our guests to be 100% satisfied, and somehow, we managed to fall short during your visit. We apologize for any frustration caused, and hope to have the opportunity to better your next stay with us. Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff at front desk were slow and incorrect about information, room was not clean, and airport shuttle didn't show up so we had to get an uber ride urgently.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Ariz Fatema, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are terribly sorry for any issues or inconveniences that you came across during your recent stay. Our goal is for our guests to be 100% satisfied, and somehow, we managed to fall short during your visit. We apologize for any frustration caused, and hope to have the opportunity to better your next stay with us. Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Was very displeased with them charging a $100 deposit fee for incidentals