Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They cancelled our reservation @ the check in time

Posted Apr 16, 2018
They cancelled our reservation at the check in time ... we booked with more than 3 days of anticipation...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The hotel was in the right place for our family event.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Bad hotel near six flags

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The employees or manager did not properly know how to check me in hotel room, 2 hour wait for a room to be available drugs dealers front of hotel across the street in gas station, had one room 2 queen beds one was half broken not comfortable at all!! Not enough towel no iron for clothes trash bin overflowed every night worst experience ever!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Cons: TV's, cable, better service
I arrived and they had trouble finding my reservation. For the second time, they put me in a room with no television in it. I vowed that would be my last time staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, GA

Worst hotel!

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Horrible. First they gave us a room that already had someone in it. Walked in there was a man knocked out on the bed. Next room they gave us was a mess. Dirty comforter, broken TV, used washcloths in the bathroom. Ashes and cigarette butts inside the room.. mind you, it’s supposed to be a nonsmoking room. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta near six flags

Unsafe for sure.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I was given two rooms with both the deabolts and the safety latches broken. They looked to be very intentionally broken. I asked the woman at the counter were all the doors like that and she did not know, so I opted to stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
This hotel is nasty. The lobby smiles like weed. Rooms are nasty and smells funny. The environment feels unsafe. It’s very creepy. i ended up leaving and getting a refund. It’s cheap for a reason.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Never Again!

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Overall in poor condition. Old furnitures, cracked window. Stayed for 2 nigjts, didn’t get any room service. Stay away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

RED ROOF INN

Posted Feb 5, 2018
It was definitely a good spot to spend a night or two. Would recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

7 days of torture

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Just a little details of my stay was someone got shot in the head the staff didn't know how to turn back on the lights in my room when I got there I told them I called about 12 and 1 so I'm going to get there about 10 or 11 they can have a room ready for me