Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Experience

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was a den of drug dealers and prostitutes. Worst experience ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there, dangerous.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Drug deals in parking lot. Next to strip club, liquor store, and gentlemans club
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Mary , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I apologize for any inconveniences you experienced. We have security on site to ensure a comfortable stay for our guests. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to better your next stay with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Disappointing stay to say the least

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The location was close to Six Flags
Cons: The whole property needs a overhaul, and decide if they are going to be an extended stay apartment complex or not.
Location: Six flags is near.
The first room that was assigned to us was very musty and missing a couch. The order hit us as soon as we entered the door. We went back to the desk and was re-assigned a room. The room was ok, the couch was torn and dirty, the tables was scuffed and scratched. It was not the perfect room but it was not worth finding another place late at night so we decided to stay. Later, that night we found out that 2 of the lamps was broken, the toilet nor the shower drained. By this time we was prepared for bed and we decided to stick it out. The inside of the hotel was dated but satisfactory. It appears that there are several Long term pennants that like to loiter in the halls and in the coffee room beside the front desk. This made me very uncomfortable while walking back to our room from dinner. Approximately 1:30 am, there was a domestic fight that broke out a floor above us that lasted over 2 hours. This seems to happen regularly according to some people in the hall that I spoke to on the way to check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Mary, Hotel Management
Joel, I sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your recent stay with us. Our management team has been notified, and corrective measures are in place. We truly appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Its Industrial Blvd

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I would expect this to be a lot cheaper. Bathroom was very nice but the couch was old and dirty. Strong smell of cigarettes also.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Mary, Hotel Management
Kayla, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for the condition of your room. This problem has been addressed with our staff. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to Atlanta.
2 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Yves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
This hotel isn't in the best area, but all room are interior. Not a family hotel, but great if just need a place to sleep. The room was really nice and clean. No problems, car was safe, security keep a good check on things. I would stay here again, but not with kids. It is only a block from a McDonald's and one exit from Six Flags. But, the kids have nothing to do, except stay in room and watch TV. Not a area for kids to just be able to move around hotel, due to area. It's was fine as we were gone all day and just there to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Dee from New Orleans

Perfect team

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was the best ---
1 out of 5
by Elvis

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El ambiente no es nada bueno y la facilidad necesita mucho más mantenimiento
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels