Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising quality for the money.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The level of maintenance and upkeep was commendable. It is not a new facility, but nothing about it seemed run down.
Well maintained and very clean. I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close 2 conference

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Thought it was a nice red roof Inn but got there and heat didn't work. Room smelled bad. If it wasn't so late when we checked in never would have stayed. They where ppl outside door talking until like 3am. I've stayed at alot of hotels from 5 stars to 1 stars this was below a 1 so I would give it 0 stars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ummm

Posted Dec 29, 2016
After checking in and coming back hours later to rest. The room is dirty. The toilet was clogged. I called the front office and the sweet lady brought a bare plunger to do the work. I'm not about this hotel living life. So disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson

Law Suit

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Horrible!!! And still waiting on management to contact me on the incident and return policy (fraud). There is no telling how many hard working citizens, have been ripped off by this establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smyrna ga

Posted Dec 24, 2016
You get what you pay for? I found the cheapest rates here. I can see some room for improvement but I can't say honestly the stay was all that bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't deluxe so didn't have fridge or microwave.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Room was in the back facing the woods so birds woke me up. Clean and comfortable. Only deluxe rooms have fridgeand microwave. Sink was too high for my granddaughter to reach and ahe had to use the chair to reach it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, GA

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I payed for an upgrade and My key wouldn't unlock the door. The door wouldn't stay secure. The faucet leaked. The toilet spilled water every time you flushed it. The refrigerator didn't work. But it was overall clean. The staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Filthy, everything in disrepair

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Would never stay here again! Was one of the worst places I've ever seen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I got to my room and other peoples things where in there the counters where dingy and bad paint job felt dirty and nasty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful!!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Upon check in front desk states after 15 minutes you cannot request a refund. We go to our rooms first room has blood on a chair, second room has roaches crawling all over, sheets look dirty, burn holes in the comforter. Go to the front desk to request a refund clerk states we must call Expedia. Call Expedia, they have to contact hotel manager. Receive an email the next day stating manager denied our refund. Absolutely horrible experience!!! Would not recommend this hotel ever!!!! Comfort inn across the street is super nice! Clean rooms, hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was good!!