Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

Hotel très accueillant très bien placé

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Personnel charmant et compétent Excellent accueil et très bonnes prestations pour cet établissement dans un quartier très sympa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Hotel is a 25 year old dormitory for ha tech. Some aspects of it still resemble that such as basement parking, elevator, employee areas. However the rooms were fairly comfortable. No complaints there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location in midtown

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: location. good room.
Cons: parking terrible.
Location: midtown near Atlanta Station and Georgia Tech.
room clean and comfortable. decent breakfast. parking very difficult.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Rude staff

Posted Dec 8, 2015
The front desk staff at this hotel were very rude and unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Dec 5, 2015
駅からも近く周りにお店もあり大変便利です。 朝食もシンプルながら充分楽しめます、部屋のベッド、枕が快適です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel for awesome price

Posted Dec 4, 2015
When I saw my room, I was like really? It was a huge room with even a little kitchen inside. As well the hotel is right at the heart of downtown and reachable to everywhere. I had a talk at Georgia Tech and I walked to the campus. It was a decent and short walk. With this price it is worth to stay. They have free Starbucks coffee at the lobby. The breakfast is not hot one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel in Atlanta while visiting

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Its $18 to park which I think should be included with room prices due to the parking lot. One lady who was staff refused to make more waffle mix for the guest who wanted breakfast in the morning due to it being 10minutes from closing (breakfast is included with cost of room) on 11/22 the morning of my birthday ; was highly upset I had to pay At waffle house. Parking lot is really tight but the suite was AWESOME
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable beds and the breakfast was nice

Posted Nov 23, 2015
I'll definitely stay here again the next time i'm in Atlanta.
5 out of 5
by Jong-woo

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short Business Trip

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Easy access to Marta. A little dated, but very spacious rooms. Definitely would stay here again.