Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
everything was great, staff wonderful, only complaint is pillow not comfortable at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would you recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: newer
Location: great
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend. Oops! Please add a bit more to your review. I don't want to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and that you found our staff and location to be great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, TN

Convenient to downtown

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel is within walking distance to the free electric shuttle that runs through downtown. The hotel is clean and well cared for. Free breakfast and occasional dinner options are a definite bonus. The elevator is super slow. The staff is friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make your stay a positive experience. Highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Air conditioning was not cooling many of the rooms that July night and that made it warm and uncomfortable. The roll out bed (low expectations) but still very uncomfortable as it caved to the middle and felt the springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let me know about your stay. We have taken action to correct the items that took away from your stay and hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Roomy suite, courteous staff, close proximity to Ga Tech.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great cookies

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Feel at home with staff and room accommodations - since I have stayed there before - staff acknowledges and greets me by name. Room layout is conducive to a work space and comfort of home with kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Few steps away from midtown Marta subway station. Few minutes from a street of restaurant. We went to eat at takorea. Sticky chicken is yummy. Pistachio ice cream at le macaron and cake at sweet hut bakery and soft serve at qt. Yummy. Lots of poke stops and Pokemon's for Pokemon go players.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CR

Expedia VIP "exclusive amenity" non existant

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good location. Ample room.
Cons: Hotel look was dated.
Location: it is deserted overnight... there is an outside mall: Atlantic Station 5 minutes away by car.
I checked in at the hotel and they staff had no clue about the Expedia VIP amenities. There was no bottle of water, no parking discount and no welcome snack. They just did not even know what i was talking about. Even after I showed them the Expedia Email. The Hotel staff also did not know much about their surrounding areas or restaurant recommendations. The hotel was a bit dated but large room and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. I have reviewed our VIP program with our staff to make sure that we are recognizing our Very Important guests. Please accept my apologies that we missed the mark in making your stay perfect. I appreciate the feedback to that I can ensure that our entire team can provide a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Braves game

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Close to good restaurants and good attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel, I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by marco from roma

ottima offerta in atlanta

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
abbiamo trovato un ottima offerta visto lo standard medio-alto dell'hotel. Da provare
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel, I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.