Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chose this hotel because of its location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
1/2 block from Midtown MARTA stop and 1 stop from North Street MARTA stop which is 3 blocks from Grant Field. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Convenient location. Free breakfast and even dinner voucher. Staff is very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel close to the park/venue.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with any questions or request. I will definitely be recommending this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Music midtown with my daughter & her friends

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It was wonderful & the staff helped me when my car battery died 2 Xs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel was ok. The room was large and clean, the staff was nice, the breakfast was good, the gym was nice, and it's in a good location. The downsides were that the air conditioner in my room was very loud and the internet didn't work until the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

역에 가깝고 마트도 가까움

Posted Sep 10, 2016
객실도 넓고 직원도 친절하고 방이 밝은 점이 마음에 듬. 샤워 할때 따뜻한 물이 나올때까지 좀 시간이 걸리는게 흠. 인터넷은 그럭저럭 빠른편.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel in midtown Atlanta

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is pretty good.
Cons: Breakfast could be fresher, healthier and with more options. Rooms need to be brought up to a "modern" standard.
Location: Lost of restaurants and bars nearby. Metro Station next door.
The staff in the hotel was nice and friendly and the welcome was warm. Unfortunately the rooms felt very dark and dated. The shower was weak and the bathtub old and scratched. Ceilings are very low and the view out of my room was obstructed by a building not much more then 30 ft away. Overall not a pleasant stay. Breakfast is very basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, I appreciate all of your feedback and apologize that your stay did not meet our normal standards. I will definitely use your feedback to ensure that we identify ways that we can improve on our guest experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: A pool
The reason I would not recommend is because there's no pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
everything was great, staff wonderful, only complaint is pillow not comfortable at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would you recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: newer
Location: great
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend. Oops! Please add a bit more to your review. I don't want to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and that you found our staff and location to be great!