Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great cookies

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Feel at home with staff and room accommodations - since I have stayed there before - staff acknowledges and greets me by name. Room layout is conducive to a work space and comfort of home with kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Few steps away from midtown Marta subway station. Few minutes from a street of restaurant. We went to eat at takorea. Sticky chicken is yummy. Pistachio ice cream at le macaron and cake at sweet hut bakery and soft serve at qt. Yummy. Lots of poke stops and Pokemon's for Pokemon go players.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CR

Expedia VIP "exclusive amenity" non existant

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good location. Ample room.
Cons: Hotel look was dated.
Location: it is deserted overnight... there is an outside mall: Atlantic Station 5 minutes away by car.
I checked in at the hotel and they staff had no clue about the Expedia VIP amenities. There was no bottle of water, no parking discount and no welcome snack. They just did not even know what i was talking about. Even after I showed them the Expedia Email. The Hotel staff also did not know much about their surrounding areas or restaurant recommendations. The hotel was a bit dated but large room and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Prasad from Rhode Island, USA

quick comfortable stay at a convenient GT location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I stayed for one night visiting Georgia Tech. Being next to campus and next to the MARTA was convenient. I made sure to ask for back room as some reviews complained of noise from road traffic. The room was a good size and quite functional. The breakfast was fine by me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating, and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great smaller suites hotel @ Midtown Marta Station

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy ride on Marta from Airport to Midtown, hotel is just around the corner. Good quick continental-plus breakfast. Perfect for Ga Tech visits. Clean and simple, small microwave kitchenette but no room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Terrance, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by William from Cumming

Great Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was great. Spacious room, comfortable bedding, and safe area. The only complaint would be the bathroom. They could use some updating when it comes to the tub/shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoy!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good, economical option for attending concerts at the Fox Theater if you don't mind to walk a little. Room was clean and comfortable. The surrounding was lovely with lots of restaurant options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Yu-Ting from Taiwan

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place! We love it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Brenadette, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Close to MARTA Mistown station and Georgia Tech trolley stop
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Terrance, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.