Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
My stay was short but was well taken care of by staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The room/bathroom is very spacious
Cons: They do not provide shuttle service, that would be a great convenience.
Went on a weekend business trip, the hotel/front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Area restaurants are within walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiawatha, Iowa

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It was very conveniently located to events and attractions, my room was very spacious, I enjoyed the convenience of the large oversize bathroom and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waltham MA

Covenient location

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Not much
Location: We frequented the resturants close by, however we could not do much due to our grand daughters graduation ceremonies.
We were close to our grand daughters college for her graduation. All the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

5 Star experience

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel is very nice, but it is the staff that makes staying here great. They are polite & very helpful (without being smothering). This place has a great vibe too - they found the balance between high-end & trendy ... Large chain with a boutique feel.
5 out of 5
by Corrine from Hazel Green, AL

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
From the minute we got there, the staff was so very helpful and kind!!!
5 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels