Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
rooftop bar on the 5th floor was closed due to earlier rain but the night was nice and it is too bad they couldn't at least let folks buy a drink downstairs and take it upstairs to sit outside because downstairs was packed and you couldn't get anyone to wait on you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel with subpar view!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel was very nice, clean, update, and quiet. The only downside was the view and we had multiple friends stay at the same hotel wing. All had the same complaint. Overall excellent place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what a great hotel:)

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: free wifi
wonderful staff, stayed here 3 days and it was great. beautiful hotel.. only thing I would complain about is the wifi fee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice looking hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Very modern looking and clean
Cons: Making sure fridge and irons are in working order
Location: Many restaurants, clubs and bars within walking distance.
Many restaurants within walking. Daily parking fee extremely high and although Expedia listed free parking on their site, we had to haggle with Expedia and the hotel before they would honor what was listed on their site. We even ended having to talk with the hotel's manger to get it taken care of. Very disappointed with Expedia. There is no swimming pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Va

Upscale hotel, great location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel was very modern and high-end looking. The location was conveniently near many restaurants and bars and very accessible to the rest of town. We had a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but added charges for everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Its a nice hotel in a good location in downtown. But when there is an upcharge for everything, its seemed a bit too much (Wi-Fi, lobby computer $7/15min and ~$1/pg to print, etc..).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
My stay was short but was well taken care of by staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The room/bathroom is very spacious
Cons: They do not provide shuttle service, that would be a great convenience.
Went on a weekend business trip, the hotel/front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Area restaurants are within walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiawatha, Iowa

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It was very conveniently located to events and attractions, my room was very spacious, I enjoyed the convenience of the large oversize bathroom and the staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels