Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

GREAT STAY

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: FREE PARKING. ACCESS TO SHOE SHOW GOING ON AT GALLERIA.
Location: Big mall across the street.
WAS THERE FOR A ONE NIGHT BUSINESS TRIP. STAFF GOT ME CHECKED IN A COUPLE OF HOURS EARLY WITH NO PROBLEM. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND WELL APPOINTED. NICE DESK AND PLENTY OF OUTLETS FOR COMPUTER, AND CHARGING CHORES. WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette ga.

Great hotel beds are awsome

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great experience .daughter loves the pool.the beds are awesome .love the comforters .beautiful rooms .excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Shameka from Kennesaw

Satisfaction

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. We love this hotel. Always clean. Bed comfortable. Spacious rooms with refrigerator
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Geraud from Huntsville, AL

Great Stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I came to Atlanta to watch my son play a BBall tournament and decided to turn it into a weekend getaway as well. I brought my GF and this was a great stay. The room was very clean and spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable and overall this was a great stay and her and I talked about it and said we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: 1) Clean Room. 2) Friendly and helpful staff - front desk staff was knowledgeable and courteous & room maintenance staff performed their job well.
Cons: Menu options to include more vegetarian meals or assistance to nearby vegetarian restaurants.
I enjoyed the stay at the Renaissance - the room was clean with staff keeping the room clean daily, they were environmentally conscious asking to hang towels for re-use as an option to save on water. They were also willing to refund me when the vending machine took my money without delivering the bottle of water after I explained to them what had happened. The staff member at the door also assisted me in making travel arrangements with a taxi to the airport. It was overall a very good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

GREAT Experience

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Staff was amazing and we will be back they made out one night stay special for my husband's birthday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from ATLANTA

COBB SHOW

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I always stay for our show at Cobb Galleria - every two months.