Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Old hotel needs major renovations

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Old outdated hotel Need major renovations ..............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very clean hotel. Just make sure you confirm that your request can be granted. I asked for a room with two beds but was informed when I arrived that they were "sold out." I requested the room two weeks prior to my check-in and at the time there were a few left. So, I'm not sure how that happened. Also, the breakfast buffet is over-priced and not that great. I recommend using the small coffee station to the right as you walk in. It's cheaper and perfect for breakfast. It is very close to the mall and some great restaurants. I would go back, but I'd do things a little differently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to restaurants and mall.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel staff was great, thank you so much for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel.the room was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The food was great. Get location very close and walking distance to shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Never again

Posted Jan 23, 2017
No layout of hotel given had to just figure it out. TV in room had no guide or list of channels just had to keep flipping. Kept rolling to the center of the bed and woke up with back pain. No water pressure at all. Food was unbelievably bad and way over charged kids asked to go anywhere please don't make us eat here. When I checked out told them the issues and was told sorry have a nice day. By the way I was on the top locked floor supposedly the premium rooms total joke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel terrible food

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Seems like the hotel has nice looking things that are very cheaply made. The breakfast ($20 a person) was probably the worst tasting food I've ever had at a hotel and that's saying a lot. The hotel is very noises due to a bar inside the lobby that echoes throughout the entire building. It was clean though I'll give them that at least. Idk if I'd book the hotel again for that price. Two out of the five elevators were broken and one of them broke with me in it which isn't very comforting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Perfect!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: That it was so clean and the beds are amazing.
Location: Near the interstate, and a large mall with good places to eat.
The hotel was very pretty, updated, clean. Staff was nice. Room was amazing and good size. Beds are so comfy! The one thing that stood out is even the corners and baseboards of the room were clean. Nothing beats feeling like your room is clean in a hotel. Will be going back on our future trips to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The staff was wonderful, and the room was everything, when there it was beyond great and very quiet even when it was busy, hopefully to return and have a longer stay. The food and drinks was good too, I'm trying the spa the next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Easy check in and out. Clean and excellent customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham,NC

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Very good. We would stay in this hotel again. Positive experience.