Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, USA

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Front desk staff was very very nice. Hotel room accommodations were acceptable. Room cleanliness (carpet odor) left a little to be desired. Location was convenient to freeway and shopping and entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Galleria/Cumberland Mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is a little dated. Full services were not available for club level during Thanksgiving holiday. The staff were attentive and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel and will stay here definitely again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It was nice but didn't get a King bed as requested/paid for....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice hotel . Just wish they had more rooms with king beds. This was the second time this year I stayed and they only had rooms with 2 queen beds .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently located near mall and Cobb Galleria.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
My sister is handicapped and uses a motorized scooter. The valet very graciously loaded and unloaded the scooter for us. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to shopping in georgia

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Got to the hotel and things were nice at checking in. The hotel was nice and I could not be happier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dalton ga

Nice rooms with very nice updated decor

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Would stay there any times and recommend to every one