Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel terrible food

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Seems like the hotel has nice looking things that are very cheaply made. The breakfast ($20 a person) was probably the worst tasting food I've ever had at a hotel and that's saying a lot. The hotel is very noises due to a bar inside the lobby that echoes throughout the entire building. It was clean though I'll give them that at least. Idk if I'd book the hotel again for that price. Two out of the five elevators were broken and one of them broke with me in it which isn't very comforting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Perfect!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: That it was so clean and the beds are amazing.
Location: Near the interstate, and a large mall with good places to eat.
The hotel was very pretty, updated, clean. Staff was nice. Room was amazing and good size. Beds are so comfy! The one thing that stood out is even the corners and baseboards of the room were clean. Nothing beats feeling like your room is clean in a hotel. Will be going back on our future trips to Atlanta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The staff was wonderful, and the room was everything, when there it was beyond great and very quiet even when it was busy, hopefully to return and have a longer stay. The food and drinks was good too, I'm trying the spa the next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Easy check in and out. Clean and excellent customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham,NC

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Very good. We would stay in this hotel again. Positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. There was a wedding taking place so it got loud sometimes but overall the hotel was good. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, USA

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Front desk staff was very very nice. Hotel room accommodations were acceptable. Room cleanliness (carpet odor) left a little to be desired. Location was convenient to freeway and shopping and entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Galleria/Cumberland Mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is a little dated. Full services were not available for club level during Thanksgiving holiday. The staff were attentive and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Business

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Beautiful hotel and will stay here definitely again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It was nice but didn't get a King bed as requested/paid for....