Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hidden fees

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel itself was very nice I advised you to get breakfast to be included with your room bc if not you will be paying 17.99 for breakfast then they charge you an 50 insurance fee on the room so on top of what was quoted I had to pay an extra 50 dollars they would be reimburse to me at a later date but other then that the hotel was very nice and classy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Location for a weather related layover

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I travel for a living and the it is nice for an airport"s very large hotel. Rooms are clean, the room service food was excellent (6 star), the hotel was clean and well maintained. The entire staff was very attentive from the desk, room service to the bar restaurant. I am struggling to find a negative here and cannot come up with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Great place to stay, recommend it. Staff are nice, room is clean. Good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglas, GA

Excellent hotel mins from airport

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Good experience... option to park car for up to 10 days with shuttle to & from airport a big plus !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel at the airport

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hotel close to the airport , friendly staff, loved the fly and stay option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife, Scotland

An Ideal Hotel Close To The Airport

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Sorry no idea as we were simply passing through arriving late in the evening and flying again in the morning
This was the second time we had the need to stay over night close to the airport. The first time was perhaps as long ago as six to seven years and one would expect a certain amount of change to happen in terms of decoration etc. All we can really say is the following; the room was large overlooking the runways, clean, tidy and showing no sign of wear and tear. The staff were very friendly and steeped in Southern hospitality. We were given the option of having a room on the other side of the hotel but we chose to make use of the aircraft movements as a back-up alarm clock as we had to be up in readiness to move on. This worked well and seriously the building is far enough away from the runway not to disturb our sleep. Breakfast was an additional option which we made use off setting us up for the day. Would we use the hotel again in similar circumstances? Yes indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great sports bar great food. Easily accommodated my GF diet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My wife and I booked this hotel specifically so our 7 and 4 year Olds could enjoy the excitement of the view. Upon arrival there were no rooms with a view of the airport left even though we paid extra for that room. Nothing was done to accommodate us at all. We were told they had a huge group headed to Hawaii that booked and they had all of the rooms with the view. Booking a room with a view and paying extra certainly doesn't mean you'll get one here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice venue. Great location. Staff were gracious and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel, Nice rooms, bathroom could use updating.