Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel, Nice rooms, bathroom could use updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Near ATL Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Location: close to airport.
Stayed at the hotel when I was stuck in ATL for the evening. It was close to the airport and they had a shuttle, which was nice.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Atlanta

Renaissance critique

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent and was a fair price.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Monkton

Great rest for quick overnight at ATL.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight to connect with early morning flight. Next to airport, quiet, nice accommodations with friendly professional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but pricey

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was nice like it always is. The valet was swift and the service sufficient. But the old bell hop was rude and it took him 45 minutes to come to the room.
4 out of 5
by Paula from Buffalo, NY

is an "off airport" hotel despite the name...

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The only con was the fact that I thought this hotel was on the tram route that is part of the Atlanta airport. I knew there were a few hotels on that route; the name of the hotel implied ("concourse")that it was one of those hotels, but it was not...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tight layover great stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable. You could choose either a city view with soundproof walls or an airport view with a balcony overlooking the runway which our 3 year old grandson loved! Room service was until 12 midnight. It was very good. We had an early flight so we enjoyed so many amenities so close to the airport.
1 out of 5
by Kenneth from Dallas

Bad house keeping & Dirty stinking bed.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I found lots of hair and stains on the bedsheets and bad odor on the pillows. This indicates that the bed sheets were not changed prior to my arrival.
4 out of 5
by Aubrey

4 slow elevators

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Elevators where slow very slow.
5 out of 5
by Holley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels