Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My wife and I booked this hotel specifically so our 7 and 4 year Olds could enjoy the excitement of the view. Upon arrival there were no rooms with a view of the airport left even though we paid extra for that room. Nothing was done to accommodate us at all. We were told they had a huge group headed to Hawaii that booked and they had all of the rooms with the view. Booking a room with a view and paying extra certainly doesn't mean you'll get one here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very nice venue. Great location. Staff were gracious and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel, Nice rooms, bathroom could use updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Near ATL Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff.
Location: close to airport.
Stayed at the hotel when I was stuck in ATL for the evening. It was close to the airport and they had a shuttle, which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.Valley,NY

The Hotel that charges

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel is beautiful, but make sure you bring extra money with you . they charge for all the little extras--- .parking $16.00 a day.wifi $14.95 a hour decent movies .water $2.00 a bottle.$16.00 for breakfast buffet ( which is no more the a contential breakfast at most hotels)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be back.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Disappointed uncleanliness of the rooms. Found hairs between sheets in first room we made reservations for then, was offered another room. Same problem pulled back sheets.,pubic hairs. We then packed our bags and left at 2am in the morning. House keeping not doing there jobs. Not changing bed linens in between stays. Just Nasty.... Don't stay here..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: front desk
Cons: will book another hotel through another agency
stayed at the Hyatt Regency Pittsburgh Airport and dollar for dollar the Hyatt was a better value. I thought by booking through expedia I would be getting a better value. Not so. Initially it was advertised at $129, but when I hit the book button it was $300 as there was only 2 rooms for what I needed. I thought that curious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino hills, ca

Excellent hotel adjacent to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Beautiful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, pleasant staff.
Cons: Breakfast would have been great!
Staff was very accommodating and helpful. The only issue was that our flight was extremely delayed and we didn't land until 1:30am. By then all of the shuttles were gone. If it wasn't for another hotel shuttle's generosity, we would have been stranded at the airport. However, once we actually got to the airport, the staff was pleasant, the rooms were clean and we appreciated the ability to print our boarding pass from the hotel lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport. Dated rooms

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Very close to the airport. Dated rooms. No WIFI included very disappointed for the cost. Need to think about the clientele staying in airport hotels.