Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointing but adequate.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better staff.
Had to stay overnight to catch an international flight the next morning. Arrived very late and had to wait over 30 minutes for a shuttle. The driver greeted me with a grunt which was only slightly better than the grunt I got at the registration desk. They gave me a handicapped room although I am not handicapped. The staff seemed totally disorganized and indifferent. Left ASAP the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great option for Atlanta airport stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location, room, restaurant, staff.
Cons: Some updating could be done. Sound proofing from the airport would be helpful for sleep.
I chose the hotel for it's proximity to Atlanta airport and having a free shuttle service as we would be turning in our rental car. We were able to check in early (without a request to do so prior), but the only king bed room available was with a runway view which was rather noisy. Other than that, the bed was comfortable, bathroom spacious, nice amenities, a/c quiet. We had lunch and dinner at the Concorde Grill which was excellent. The staff, from the young dayshift manager, to the servers were friendly and helpful. There were gluten free options for me and my husband said the bread pudding "Brenda's" was the best he's had in 20+ years. The shuttle service is punctual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Would stay again convenient to the airport with shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Shuttle service

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Evening driver runs over curbs, doesn't assist with luggage just sits in his seat- morning driver complaining that two other drivers called off- having one shuttle for 4 hotels delays - I would have taken Uber if had known how crappy the shuttle service was...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airpoet

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Moved 2x because bed linens had hair. Finally manager brought clean sheets. He and I dressed the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Great hotel in close vicinity to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cons: It would be nice if there are a starbucks inside the hotel vice a self serve kiosk.
It's a really nice hotel if you are staying for a layover however it's not close to downtown. It would be great for business travelers but if you are looking for something centrally located I would look at other options. The hotel is wonderful but I wish it were closer to the downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Close to the airport and city. Good value for the money. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hidden fees

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel itself was very nice I advised you to get breakfast to be included with your room bc if not you will be paying 17.99 for breakfast then they charge you an 50 insurance fee on the room so on top of what was quoted I had to pay an extra 50 dollars they would be reimburse to me at a later date but other then that the hotel was very nice and classy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Location for a weather related layover

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I travel for a living and the it is nice for an airport"s very large hotel. Rooms are clean, the room service food was excellent (6 star), the hotel was clean and well maintained. The entire staff was very attentive from the desk, room service to the bar restaurant. I am struggling to find a negative here and cannot come up with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Great place to stay, recommend it. Staff are nice, room is clean. Good deal for the price.