Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Clean
I have stayed at Residence Inns before and always had a great experience. This was not the case this time. The young woman who checked us in was very nice and the highlight of our stay. When we went to find our room, we were surprised that we had to go out side the main building to get to the building that our room was in. If I would have known that our room had an outside entrance, I would have pick another hotel for safety reasons. The room was very clean. Because we arrived late, we were looking forward to getting to sleep right away. That became impossible because our neighbors were very loud. I don't know if the walls were very thin or if they were just that loud. Slamming doors did not help ether. When I mentioned this as we were checking out six hours later, the woman at the front desk said "We did have a wedding party staying last night and they were a little rowdy. I know that can be stressful, Have a nice day."
5 out of 5
by Dedrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lashanderia

Great room and great value.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great room with a basic kitchen. Loved the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Dotti

Wonderful place to stay for a night or a month.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. room was so clean, neat and gorgeous. Staff was warm and friendly. Definiately will be back again and again.
5 out of 5
by Seongwoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Warm and welcoming, without the glitz

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We spent 3 nights in a very comfortable 2-bedroom, 2-bath suite at Christmas time. The staff couldn't have been friendlier and more accommodating, especially given that they had to work on the holidays. The breakfast buffet was delicious, with good variety, although with a full kitchen (including oven) in our room, we would have been equipped to make our own meals. The location is very near to the Windward Parkway exit on Route 19/400, which made for convenient travel to our destinations north and south of there. We will stay at this Residence Inn again when we're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable rooms. great location and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Would stay there again if I ever return to Atlanta, Georgia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Desi's wedding

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The 2 bedroom suite
Cons: We were on second floor and you could hear the people on the third floor loud steps
Location: We were here for a wedding so we were mostly with family. There are lots off stores and restaurants nearby.
Excellent service from the moment we arrived until we left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok..

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was too small, TV was not displaying channels well, looked more like an apartment complex than a hotel.